Chris Kolegas
Chris Kolegas at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Kolegas | Page 5

Sales/Finance

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

I'm Chris, originally from the Chicagoland area. I lived in Las Vegas for 15 years were I received a bachelors in Hospitality management from UNLV. I've been in the Auto industry for the past 6 years. In my off time I'm a professional skydiver, I'm also a father to an incredible little toddler and a cat dad to 4 cats.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Chris Kolegas

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Dodge team sets the bar with their customer service. Chris was great to work with as he went above and beyond to help me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase More

by rachel.boltz87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very nice to work with during this difficult task of making a vehicle purchase. I would recommend this dealership to someone looking for a vehicle. More

by mab1701e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph , PJ Polanco

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with! Experience was fast and convenient! My sales rep. Chris did a great job working with me and helping with the purchase of my new truck! Thank you for all your help! More

by id5for11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to the whole team who helped me. Ray and Pj were amazing. Walked and talked me through the whole process. Broke it down to elementary terms for me. They were very patient and definitely wanted to ma More

by jv501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres, Pedro (P.J) Polanco

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all your help. It's very hard looking for a new vehicle, all the different styles and add ons. I really just needed a work truck and that's what I got. Thank you. More

by shortyz71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant, Eli Von DeBaron, Farbod Rad , Orlando Acevedo , Michael Denauw, Sara Esclavon, Wade Joseph, Javier Narvaez, Auston Seely

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We looked at a lot of dealerships with no inventory we were looking for until we came here. There was a no pressure vibe that made it very relaxing. More

by forsythelawncare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very helpful. Explaining differences in each model . Very relaxing atmosphere. Explained all the functions of the accessories on the truck in detail. Very happy with experience. More

by krmeacham4x4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auston Seely

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient on trading in dodge for a jeep! Usually dealerships waste so much time but not these folks. Very good service and utilized my time and theirs well! More

by markm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had Pleasant experiences at Deland Dodge,Friendly Helpfull,Experienced people,I would Definately return, they are Second to None . I think they put together a Winning Team, More

by TOYOTA318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes , Michael Denauw, Lorri LaJoor

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

since i enter in the dealer , they treat me wiht respet and curtesy.they are very professional.One thing I notice they take care of your sales wiht professionalissm.For that reason I thank them very much a More

by caburbu117@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant , Orlando Acevedo , Michael Denauw, Sara Esclavon, Patrick Hernandez, Wade Joseph, Gary Miller, Javier Narvaez

41 - 50 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,298
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,100
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,531
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,451
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,237
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,995
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive