Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lombardi.
Chris Lombardi
Chris Lombardi at Ford of Londonderry
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Lombardi

Parts Assoicate

Ford of Londonderry

33 Nashua Rd
Londonderry, NH 03053

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Chris Lombardi

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On October 30th I wrote an honest but bad review of this..."

- freedomdev

On October 30th I wrote an honest but bad review of this dealership and some of its staff. Once the dealer read the review, they reached out to me and have since corrected each of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and Body Shop - Outstanding!"

- MagginInNH

I have deal with the guys in Parts and with BJ in the Body Shop. These guys provided stellar service as I was looking for a bumper cover to purchase so my teenage son replace his. The Parts guys ordered for us and that was smooth and no-hassle. BJ in the Collision department went above and beyond to help us get the bumper painted and transferred to the Collision dept. I most appreciated how patient and helpful the Parts guys and BJ were as we navigated the ins and outs of replacing a bumper cover. Thank you all! The bumper cover is on and my kid is proud to have done it himself. Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Mcnuge, B.J. Anderson, Richard Rheaume, Glenn Hubbard

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Honest service"

- Football83

I have been going to Londonderry Ford for many years. The entire team are very experienced, honest, and helpful. I would not bring my vehicles to anyone else. They go above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are safe and the proper maintenance is done when it’s supposed to be, preventing future problems. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pento, Mary Beth Payne

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"patrs"

- the new england shuttle inc

Chris and Matt give me top end help every time I go there. This is 1 place friends matter ! As long as I get this help they are number 1 to me. ALL THE PEPS IN PARTS ARE GREAT Krystal and Richie too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Mcnuge, Matt McCauley, Krystle Johnson, David Pento

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time car buyer put at ease "

- torim

This is a late review, but I purchased my 2010 Honda insight from Ford of Londonderry in February 2015. This was my first time purchasing a car, and after Christmas gifts and higher than desired credit card bills, my credit is unfortunately less than perfect. Furthermore this being my first car purchase, I felt lost and overwhelmed. Prior to going to Ford of Londonderry, I went to a few different dealerships where I felt even more lost after leaving and more anxiety than when I walked in there. Uncomfortable with my options, I continued to look further where then I then saw what is now my car listed on the internet, and contacted Ford of Londonderry. Chris picked up the phone, and he was naturally very pleasant and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable while discussing the questions I had (I was undoubtedly excessive). We then we set up a time to meet at the dealership. When I arrived and they had the car pulled up out front. Chris greeted me and introduced me to Raul, who accompanied me and my friend on the test drive. While on the test drive, Raul talked about the features of the car and answered all my questions. After the test drive I knew for the first time that I wanted a particular car, being the one I just drove. We then went back inside and talked about financing, where we revisited my concerns about my credit. The finance manager Chuck then came out and met with me, where I filled out paperwork and then left to go home, actually feeling excited and hopeful. I was then contacted to say I had been approved and we worked out times and dates to pick up the car. They got the registration and all of the paperwork set for me, and then on payday went to go pick up my car. It was ready outside, I finished signing all of the paperwork and then I was officially a happy car owner! Raul even then went to fill my car up with gas, and had a picture taken of us in front of the car. Ford of Londonderry really made very scary process for a first time car buyer easy, exciting and painless. A big thanks to Chris, Chuck and Raul for helping me through everything, I would not of purchased this car without all of the help and guidance. Chris got me into the dealership, Raul was the best salesman I have ever dealt with, he really cares about the buyer and takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable and happy, and Chuck made it possible for me to purchase my car. The car is going great and I couldn’t be happier. Ford of Londonderry has my highest recommendation thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cote, Raul Pereira

Apr 06, 2015

Ford of Londonderry responded

I would like to thank you for your business and your kind words. I know Raul. Chris and Chuck will be thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with them. I know they all try real hard to make sure this process is a quick and smooth process for all of their customers. Thank you again for your business and we hope you are still enjoying the Honda!! Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Kris & Steve

We have purchased quite a few new vehicles from Ford of Londonderry and have been very happy with the dealership as a whole. Our Salesman, Geoff Bates is the best, very experienced and professional. He and Roger Tallini have cut us many good deals throughout the years. We recently purchased 5 new vehicles from them since August 2014 and could not be happier! We only get our vehicles serviced at FOL and would never go elsewhere. Svc Mgr Lee St. Jean and Mechanic Frank Liston have been very good to us as well and treat you and your vehicle with respect. BJ Anderson and Chris Lombardi are also great to work with. From Sales to Service to Management, you can't go wrong with FOL. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, stop by and see Geoff Bates, he'll help get you the best deal on a great new ride! Faithful Ford of Londonderry customers. Kris and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McGovern, Joe Snyder, Roger Tallini, Chuck Cote, B.J. Anderson , Frank Liston

1
1 - 6 of 6 results