Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Beth Payne.
Mary Beth Payne
Mary Beth Payne at Ford of Londonderry
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mary Beth Payne

Service Advisor

Ford of Londonderry

33 Nashua Rd
Londonderry, NH 03053

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mary Beth Payne

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service dept."

- jimwl7

went for brake job on one wheel. went there to get ford parts and they could get me right in. they didn't have part had to go across street to get them. i should have gone across street to VIP to have brake job and could have gotten for a lot less than $800!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck that my 17 year old son was driving due..."

- Disgusted

Brought my truck that my 17 year old son was driving due to an engine light issue. Travis told me it was the coils and spark plugs 900+ paid and I pick up the truck. My son drives it home from work two days later and the car will not accelerate and the engine light reappears. This time almost causing my son to get rear ended. I call Travis back and tell him the issue and bring the truck back. This time they tell me they needed to clean the engine more. The engine light shut off and they test drove it. I pick the truck up and again two days later the light goes on. I call Travis and drop the truck off again. Today I call Travis after 5 hours of them supposedly looking at it and was told they technician put a spark plug in wrong and it broke. He continued to tell me my engine is bad and to drive it until it dies. I have been bringing 5 vehicles to the service center for 4 years. I will never go back. The thought of them thinking it was ok for my son to drive an unsafe vehicle. Then for it to take three times and 900+ to tell me an engine is bad, is appalling. Shame on Ford! Disgusted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Soucy

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The run around about Bad tires."

- Kevin

The car gave a rough ride when I took it for a test ride, I was told that it was because the car had been sitting there for a while and if the problem did not go away the dealer would replace the tires. I picked up the car on Thursday and Raul called on Monday to see if the issue went away, he said it would have to wait until the car had 1,200 hundred miles on it. Raul called me back on Thursday and asked if I could fill out this survey I said not until the issues with the car were resolved so he scheduled to have it looked at on Monday. When I arrived at my scheduled appointment the service department was not aware that I was scheduled so I was there for 3 hours, they said they checked the front end alignment and replaced 1 bad tire. The car gives a better ride after the 1 tire was replaced but it doesn’t give a smooth ride my 2008 Pontiac G5 gives a much better ride. I’m planning to bring my car to another Ford dealership, because if 1 tire went bad from sitting there too long how good/safe are the other 3 tires?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Tallini, Raul Pereira

Mar 20, 2019

Ford of Londonderry responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am happy to hear that you and David Farrand came to a resolution on this. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- Scott

Mike was very good not pushy at all which I appreciate. Answered all my questions and if he didn't know went and asked someone who did without hesitation. The whole team here was great not a bad thing to write. Thank you also Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brunini, Roger Tallini, Michael Fraser

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department"

- Jonnycam

I have used this service department several times for things ranging from state inspection to routine maintenance to disabled vehicles. Service is always prompt and professional and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pento

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Honest service"

- Football83

I have been going to Londonderry Ford for many years. The entire team are very experienced, honest, and helpful. I would not bring my vehicles to anyone else. They go above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are safe and the proper maintenance is done when it’s supposed to be, preventing future problems. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lombardi, David Pento

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- Myleymoo87

This place is such a train wreck every time that I go in. The people are nice, but there's always a problem with them. It started last year when I needed new tires, I bought 4 new tires and signed up for the Ford credit card in order to receive a rebate for spending over a certain amount. It's been over a year and I still haven't received my rebate because they can't verify that I spent over $250 in one transaction, even though my tires cost over $800. The place that handles Ford rebates said it's because of how Ford of Londonderry charged me out since it was a new credit card. Also, because they were so busy they had me drop off my car so the tires could be put on. I said no problem and verbally confirmed and wrote down my phone number to call when it was finished. They said they were there until 5. They never called me, called my husband who was at work and can't have his phone on him there, and so I showed up at 3:30 to pick up my car and there was no one there. The sales office said they closed at 2 because it was a Saturday. I told them I was told 5, and no one called my number to let me know it was done. The sales person couldn't get a key and had to call service to ask where it was kept. The service guy was screaming on the other end "well if she answered her fucking phone she would have her car right now". He appearantly did not realize that I could hear him, and again had he called the correct phone number and did his job correctly I would have answered. Strike 2 against them. Next it was when I got my inspection last month, I went to check out and the cashier said I needed a pin for my Ford card, which I never received. It took 15 minutes and 4 people to realize it was a Ford card and had to be processed at a different counter. That's something the cashier should have been trained on. Especially since the inspection itself, on a brand new ford, took an hour and a half. There were 2 other people in the waiting room for over 2 1/2 hours for oil changes. Maybe they were short staffed that day, but it always takes at least an hour there anyways. Strike 3. Went today to give them one more shot because we had a coupon for my husbands car to get inspected, bringing it to $29.95, and we had $10 in rewards. They are the only Ford/ Lincoln dealer that I know that doesn't allow both to be combined, we have never had a problem anywhere else, but whatever we figured we would spend $20 on our Ford card and the rest on our debit card. Now they say they can't use 2 different method of payments! Where have you ever heard of a place not being able to do that? Again, the only dealer I've ever been to that can't. It shouldn't be so difficult to schedule service, have it completed, pay and leave. We have family members that work for Ford, and only go here because it's closer but from now on I'm going to their place, I'd rather drive 45 minutes then deal with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Pento, Howard Zusman

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed a bad situation"

- smilingdriver

Bob Morissette is awesome! I bought a new car from him 3 years ago and had it in for service six times over a three month period. We just couldn't seem to get it fixed. I went to see Bob and he was the first person who truly understood my frustration and feeling of being unsafe in the car. He went above and beyond to rectify the situation. He found a used vehicle that I liked. It was covered in snow, subzero temps and windy but he and Roger dug it out for the test drive. Within 2 hours, the purchase was complete. Even when I picked the car up two days later, Bob made sure I was taken care of. He exceeded my expectations given the situation and restored my faith in Ford Of Londonderry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Tallini, Bob Morissette

Jan 27, 2018

Ford of Londonderry responded

Smiling Driver, Thank you very much for your business and for the kind words. I am very happy to hear that Bob stepped up and did whatever he had to do to rectify the situation for you. You should absolutely feel safe in the vehicle you are driving and I am very happy that now you do. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime. Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603.434.4141

1
1 - 8 of 8 results