Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Mathis
Chris  Mathis at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Chris Mathis

Inventory/Website Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Chris Mathis

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I was impressed with this dealership and my..."

- john.page99 Verified Customer

Overall I was impressed with this dealership and my experience was good but I felt it could have been better. My sales man hands down did an awesome job and listened to my questions and then helped to answer them. I however was not impressed with the new car sales manager, I thought he was a little rude and at times extra Pushy on some stuff. I will say It was a better experience than what I had the Saturday before when I initially looked at the kicks the salesman at that time was extremely pushy not personal or friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan and please come see us again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING STAFF, AMAZING SERVICE"

- DREARYSTATE Verified Customer

I purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue from Michael Lusnak. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience as easy and stress free as I could have ever hoped for. They treated me like I was family and not just another car deal. They explained everything thoroughly and provided me with options regarding my warranty and payments. Hands down just an amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn, Dave Fields, Mohamed Nihad Sansoul, Matt Danzi, Michael S Lusnak, John Sommers, Brad Childers, Scott Sheriff, Leeland Davis

Aug 06, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Michael and the team! Enjoy your 2019 Nissan Rogue! Don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!"

- PORTER2005 Verified Customer

Always great service! Staff is always friendly and helpful and give good estimates on how long it may really take to get the service completed. We are long time Jackie Cooper customers have bought several vehicles and have all the service done here. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hanson , Joseph Ryan

Dec 09, 2019

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding service experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Nissan & we hope to see you again soon.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service experience every time."

- ELLAJOSMART Verified Customer

Each time I go for service on my Rogue, I am promptly greeted and the service department takes the vehicle and I go inside to relax. WiFi is available as is a large screen tv. The work is done promptly, then the service is outlined for me. The condition of my Rogue is discussed ( always great results). Then I am escorted to the Rogue and given the key to a nice clean automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and five star rating. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and we cannot wait until with work with you again. Happy Holidays and safe travels friend.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Titan"

- Mitzi

Great internet sales department and then great salesman when we went in. Very easy and stress free car buying experience, not to mention saved us about $4000 .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Willis, Dave Fields

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive