Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jackie Cooper Nissan

4.9

663 Lifetime Reviews

9898 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Call (866) 909-6110

663 Reviews of Jackie Cooper Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2019

"wonderful sales experience"

- tpakiley

This was our second sales experience with Nihad Sansoul, our sales representative and our third experience with MJ Amini, our finanance manager in a car purchase. Nihad was awesome in helping my wife and I choose the right vehicle. He took the time to test drive with us and go through all the vehicles features. Nihad is very personable and is sincere in helping to get the best best deal possible. M J also worked hard for us to get the best finance deal for us (which he did!) and also is very personable and sincere in his efforts for our benefit with our new vehicle purchase. They both make a great team and we recommend that you visit them both at Jackie Cooper Nissan when you are interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"We've bought several cars from Jordan Pochocki"

- BGee

We have purchased several cars from Jackie Cooper Nissan through the years. He has always spent time finding exactly what we want. He's so nice, helpful, and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Easy breezy!"

- Hotrod_74033

We have bought our vehicles from Jackie cooper for over 5 years. Jordan Pochocki is our man! He is professional, courteous and makes each experience actually fun. Highly recommended, two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Amazing! We have bought 4+ cars "

- Madi H

If your looking for a easy car buying experience Jackie Cooper Nissan is the place to go! Jordan P is the best car salesman ever! We have bought 4+ cars from him and will continue business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"2012 Nissan Sentra"

- Weatherman

This review is posted 7 years AFTER my purchase, but I'm still so impressed with my experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan that I feel compelled to report it. Jordan was great to work with; and in fact, I've sent him at least two customers on referrals, and both of them had great experiences, too. And the new car manager (Eddie, no longer there) enhanced my deal even further just to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I still keep in touch with Jordan, and hope to buy another Nissan from him sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Jordan was great to work with"

- cuddlezombie

Jordan Pochocki made the car buying experience fun and it was such a pleasure to work with. He is polite, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. 10/10 would buy from Jordan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Skinspa

Jordan actually made buying a vehicle fun! And he worked hard to get me the best possible deal on my new Murano! I will never buy a car from any other dealership or any other salesman. Highly recommend Jordan Pochocki.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Rebekah

Jordan helped me pick out a perfect car for me in June 2018! Since then, Jackie Cooper is super quick in the service department! Every time I’m in for an oil change, etc. I have a short wait time, plus a great waiting area! My car always gets vacuumed & goes through the wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Hayes
August 27, 2019

"Helpful, friendly, no pressure "

- thomason_trisha

Nihad was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. All of the other staff encountered was also very helpful and nice. Did not ever fee pressured, he listened to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Jordan "where have you been all my life" Pochocki"

- KD

If you find a more friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, energetic, sexy, hard working, or any other awesome adjectives car helper (salesman seems pushy) dude than Jordan, then you are a liar or haven't been helped by Jordan, must have been an imposter! This guy will go above and beyond for you,your family, friends, neighbors, neighbors friends, neighbors friends families, anyone really. This guys loves what he does so much it doesn't feel like your looking for a new car, it feels like you went searching for something and you didn't know what it was until you found it, and it was Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Pochocki (he worked so hard he counts as two)
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results