Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Meyer.
Chris Meyer
Chris Meyer at Hall Acura Newport News
4.9

Chris Meyer

F & I Manager

Hall Acura Newport News

12501 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Chris Meyer

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin sheldon went above and beyond job. Outstanding..."

- Joe and Brian

Devin sheldon went above and beyond job. Outstanding service. From service ,fianacing ,cars appearance all outstanding. Will buy again from Hall Acura and Devin Sheldon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon

Nov 06, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Joe. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Acura Newport News. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, glad we stopped in"

- eblieb

My wife and I were debating what we were going to do with my car and when we would upgrade it since our family is growing. We had to stop into Hall Acura because my wife's alternator died in her RDX (Hall replaced it 100% under warranty and incredibly fast). We were just looking around and we felt absolutely no pressure from the dealership to buy or even look at other cars. They let us know if there was anything we were interested in then they would be glad to show us them. After test driving a vehicle I decided to just see what they were willing to do. Once again the process was incredibly easy, they worked with me and gave me exactly what I wanted (and was willing to do) to trade my vehicle in for the one I currently have. It was probably one of the easiest and smoothest purchases I have ever done. There was 1 issue with the vehicle that I noticed after a week so they told me to drop it off and they would take a look at it. Within 1 hour they had diagnosed it, found the related service bulletin and fixed it to Acura spec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Acura Newport News!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin makes car buying easy...Highly recommend him and..."

- Davidson

Devin makes car buying easy...Highly recommend him and the dealership.Devin reviewed and explained all the features of our new RDX A- SPEC and we couldn’t be more pleased.Thanks again to all of the staff at Hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon

Oct 03, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Davidson, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura RDX"

- Red

Devin was super knowledgeable and helpful. This car had everything on my checklist AND came in the color I wanted. We got a good deal and are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, David Kellam

Sep 11, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A stress free and pleasant experience. "

- MDXfan

Purchasing a new vehicle is not an experience most people look forward to and my wife and I were no exception; however, Devin, Chris and the gang at Hall Acura Newport News actually made things fun. We had a good experience and got a great vehicle for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon

Sep 06, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Devin Shelton"

- Lulu

We went to the Acura dealership on Jefferson Ave in Newport News just looking but not in a rush. Devin approaches us and we said we were just looking because we knew what we wanted to pay and didn’t think Acura would work with us. Well long story short we got what we wanted with the price we wanted. Devin went to bat for us and made it happen. His customer service was amazing and such a down to earth guy. We are glad he is the one that approached us. Ask for Devin Shelton y’all. Thanks Devin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Hello Lulu, thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff's amazing customer service! We're glad Devin could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth deal"

- SAL

Devin provided great service. His good attitude and the constant reassuring on how the process was moving along helped make the wait worthwhile. As with anything you purchase , come prepared and with all the information needed so you don’t to take extra time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, Michael Komives

Aug 21, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Sal, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Acura Newport News "

- Jim4acura

I just can't say enough great things about this dealership. They have always surpassed my every expectation. From the sales room floor to their amazing service department, I couldn't ask for a better team of professionals who go above and beyond in providing outstanding support to myself and my family. My family just purchased the fourth vehicle in the last 5 years. This time my need for my daughter was something different than what was currently on the lot. I explained to Devin Sheldon my sales superstar what it was I needed. Within a very short time he had found what I described and brought it to the dealership. My daughter was all smiles and I once again was impressed by how the Hall Acura team continues to show me that I truly matter as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Acura Newport News!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Twan22

Sales person knew that I was not an easy sale. He gave me exactly what I needed to feel comfortable and confident in my purchase and we both were happy at the end of the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, David Kellam

Aug 04, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Acura Newport News!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new car and we are very happy"

- UliJoe

They tried everything to make things working out for us. Very friendly and polite, we did not feel uncomfortable for a minute. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon

Aug 01, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,395

2020 Acura MDX

$47,395

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,795

2020 Acura MDX

$47,795

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,295

2019 Acura ILX

$27,295

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,995

2019 Acura RDX

$43,995

New 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,395

2020 Acura MDX

$47,395