Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Miller
Chris Miller at BMW of Toledo
Refer Me

Chris Miller

Client Advisor

BMW of Toledo

7600 Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Chris has been with Yark since 2000. He and his wife, Lynette, have been married 15 years and live in a great neighborhood in Monclova Twp. She is an RN at St. Luke's Hospital. Their daughter, Mackenzie, runs cross country and track at Anthony Wayne Jr. High, and their daughter, Brooke, is a gymnast with the YMCA Gymcats in Perrysburg. Their son, Chase, is Chris's personal hero. He is a special needs child with a strength and spirit that motivates Chris every day. Outside of work, his family has a membership in the Toledo Roadrunners Club and they try to do several local races and events every year. Chris also enjoys biking on the area roads and Metropark trails. His favorite place to be is in his backyard, around the pool and fire pit with family and neighbors. Chris has never really had a weird job, but spent 4 years in the Marine Corps and a year in residential construction before his career in the auto business.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Chris Miller

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people. Great service. Immaculate atmosphere. Tremendous service. Really appreciated the experience and the people I dealt with More

by schadrock4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Rector , Brandon Kern

Dec 17, 2021

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at BMW of Toledo and hope to see you again next time!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful all around experience in purchasing my new M2C. Chris and Kenny made this one of the easiest decisions I've ever made. Service department even swapped my winter tires/wheels and re-balanced o More

by PATMAC900
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Donley in Finance was outstanding!

Jan 06, 2021

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Yark BMW of Toledo is incredible and treats me like family. This is my 9th purchase from them and they never disappoint. The service team is always amazing as well. Highly recommend! More

by DonY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, polite and professional. The service staff goes out of their way to serve customers and the lounge area is clean, refreshments are available and the seating is comfortable. More

by Mnixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris in the sales dept has always made himself available and answered all my questions completely and professionally. The few times I’ve required service, everyone in that department has been courteous a More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service awesome cars very knowledgeable about the vehicles clean and tidy atmosphere I got a great deal on a great car very satisfied beautiful automobile... thank you More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donaven Pierce , Bailey Hejl , Alexis Roob

Dec 09, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service - efficient, fast, attentive, friendly!!! Could not have been a better experience. In and out within two hours and that included a lengthy test drive for the new car. Chris Miller More

by NATHARPER64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Bryan

Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and helpful, worked with me to get me what I wanted, much appreciated! My guy Brett Forester came over and took care of me like always. More

by markbrooks1982@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Donley , Brett Forester

Nov 17, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason & Chris both were very polite, respectful & answered any questions I asked. They worked with me to make sure I drove off in a new vehicle. More

by DIANEDENISE91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Bryan

Nov 04, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job all around, they took great care of me and my car. Nice and polite people with great attitudes! Everyone was friendly and it was an overall great experience! More

by BRANDONTCPACKAGING1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Hejl , Alexis Roob

Nov 04, 2020

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW M850 Gran Coupe car, priced at $103,999
2020 BMW M850 Gran Coupe
used
Dravit Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 car, priced at $41,999
2018 BMW 440
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $100,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,063
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $55,745
2021 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $51,700
2021 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive