Chris Pickett
Chris Pickett at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Chris Pickett

Consultant

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Chris Pickett

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

Chris was very helpful and allowed me to explore the options I had available to me and was great with giving me info about each vehicle. More

by Mat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was awesome. He never pressured us. He was very patient with us. We really were not sure what we were looking for. He was of great help. More

by debjboyd03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT buy a vehicle from these xxx hats. Bought a 2010 Denali. Total lemon. If you do buy take vehicle to dealer to have any maintenance codes read. Purchased vehicle for 18k. 11 k to fix More

by Craig3619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is amazing! Chris was awesome! So patient, kind and helpful. Thank you so much for your help! I am telling all my family and friends to go to you. More

by Chrisrovas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

subaru touchdown This is the spot guys. I have never been treated so well. working with both chris and jose was painless. It was super busy but they were both able to More

by mimim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! John helped my wife and I finish the paperwork and get us out the door with our cars as quick as possible. He was very patient with us and explained t More

by Mnaofsteele85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The name is its backbone Their is no other company like this on the face of the planet. I'm dipping hard in 2016 Yukon. More than anything I appreciate the team there. They ar More

by Cmaes123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peasy My husband and I went to sharpest rides in search of a used suv. I had a certain criteria I was looking to meet. Chris was patient as we looked at a b More

by Jdevine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place I was looking for a car in my price and we found a VW Passat and I love it! We got in it and the sunroof didn’t work. The dealership said they would f More

by Kateann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Z , Lawrence Schnell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $25,387
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive