Chris Ricketts
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock
Refer Me

Chris Ricketts

Sales Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

1299 Henry Ford Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Sales Manager 540-534-0071 Main cricketts@criswellauto.com

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Chris Ricketts

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time went to this dealer, the dealer facilities is huge and modern also very impressive. met my saleman Michael Lauritzen and the rest of the team, they are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. defin More

by victor20005
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you found our team to be so helpful! Our first class dealership and wide selection of vehicles only serves to enhance the Jeep buying experience. We value the opportunity to work with you and sincerely appreciate this positive feedback.

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car experience like no other that I have ever experienced. Full of knowledge and so helpful More

by richcunn68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham

Feb 09, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Our courteous and capable staff is always happy to help with any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for sharing this positive feedback!

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience best used car buying experience ever with the most awesome staff and building More

by richcunn68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham

Feb 07, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this high star rating and positive review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you soon.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication. Great service. Professional. timely. Friendly. Very experienced. Hardworking for customers. Customer focused detail oriented. More

by sherrardauction
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes, Richard Cunningham

Jan 19, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! We value the opportunity to work with you and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and Jose were AWESOME! I can't thank them enough!!! Please let them know that!! More

by daniel.martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes, Richard Cunningham

Jan 03, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see you had a fantastic vehicle buying event at Criswell! We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service to you in the future.

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Jeep from them this year. They treat my family like gold! More

by CRAIGTLEE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes

Dec 26, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Congratulations! We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to continuing this working relationship.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent experience with finding a car that was not on their lot,, after much searching they were finally able to find the car I wanted, Scott was diligent on keeping me informed of the progress More

by xraysrfun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Crowley, Shannon Harne , McMichaels, Scott

Nov 01, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're so happy to see we were able to help you out! We value the opportunity to work with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was wonderful and very helpful throughout the whole buying process. He didn’t mind the fact that my two year old was with me and even took the time to play with him while we waited for everything to go More

by krista Barton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Painter

Oct 30, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! Our staff often goes above and beyond to ensure our customers have a fantastic car buying experience, and it's great to know you were pleased with your visit to Criswell.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Jason was helpful and knowledgeable about the products sold at the dealership. More

by johnandandra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham , Jason Painter

Oct 30, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see you found our team to be so helpful! We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can help in any other way.

September 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris sold me the perfect car for my use and finances. I’m very pleased. Scott followed up as did Kaitlin in service. More

by DGODDARD0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham

Sep 27, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your great car buying experience at Criswell! Don't hesitate to reach out with any additional questions. Our team is always happy to help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $53,323
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,995
2022 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,323
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,695
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,654
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,018
2024 Jeep Compass
new
N/A exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive