Chris Rodriguez
Chris  Rodriguez at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Chris Rodriguez | Page 37

Finance Manager

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
372 Reviews
4.9

372 Reviews

Write a Review

372 Reviews of Chris Rodriguez

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast freindly service Everyone had a freindly upbeat attitude. Fast freindly service. Great experience look forward to meeting service department. I would recommend carl bl More

by Araizapc7877
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Velez

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch Carl Black could not have made this transaction any easy. I didn't spend a single second inside of the dealership all my information was gather over p More

by Zmill2515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Evans, Debbie Talbot

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car purchase Debbie was professional and very knowledgeable! She is awesome! Thank you for a great car buying experience since I haven't purchased a car in a while More

by Teemae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Talbot

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very well I wasn't actually expecting to drive home with a car that day but the guys at Carl Black made it happen for me. I left feeling like I got a great deal More

by Kcreech
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuprowski, Sam Hasanhodzic

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Great help not forcing me into something I don't want and working very hard to get what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay ! More

by Alexbrewer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Talbot

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and southern hospitality. We have been through many cars and trucks and dealerships in the past 25 years but we will only deal with Carl Black going forward due to their honest More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Talbot

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent friendly service! Great place to buy a truck! Started with a phone call it was all good dealings from there. My buying experience was smooth, professional, and fun! We More

by Rock House Farms
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin , Bill Evans, Steven Velez

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Effortless Experience Live in Cumming. Sales person brought the truck out to Cumming one night, completed the sale the next day, and brought the truck out the same day. Exc More

by Armyball00
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Velez

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Cuprowski John was great finding a vehicle in our budget. They have a great selection of vehicles less with a good range in prices. I would recommend Carl Blac More

by Stevenl1956
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuprowski

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best place I have ever been to to buy a truck Hands down a great group of guys! They helped me through anything I needed and got me in the truck of my dreams! If your looking for a place to go to More

by My ford platinum
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin , Steven Velez

Jul 22, 2017

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you for your awesome review of CarlBlack Hiram! We are glad to hear that your experience was a great one! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

361 - 370 of 372 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model S car, priced at $79,990
2020 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive