Lance Martin
Lance Martin at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Lance Martin

General Manager

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.8
229 Reviews
4.8

229 Reviews

Write a Review

229 Reviews of Lance Martin

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE. ........ He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a b More

by TheSwains
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Jorge Torres

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect fo More

by Davidmartin0877
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings More

by yuppolopolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

yuppolopolo responded

Thanks for understanding my needs and most importantly thanks for having Vic Davis on your Team because It would Not have happened if he wasn’t there working for y’all!!! ✊🏿✊🏿🙏🏿🎈🔥

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved our experience at Carl Black Superstore in Hiram GA. Super-friendly staff. Excellent service with Jorge Torres/team. We definitely recommend. More

by sams_claudette79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a bigger car. Therefore, I went to Carl Black to see what they had on the lot! Will introduced himself and I told him what I was looking for! At that time, they didn’t have anything on the lot that More

by Megrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Tim Vincent , William Alicea

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has changed for the worst. They have become straight CROOKS. The customer service is fake and they throw in your face when they willing helped to save you a few dollars for repair servic More

by angelahood19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Delavary , Tim. Bryce

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and made the buying process so smooth and easy. We loved Moe the football player who was our salesman. More

by mikekay2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a team at Carl Black of Hiram!! Thank you Taylor Blackstone for helping with finding myself a new suv. Everyone should know how he was not pushy, very patient and listened to my most important wishe More

by LANAPRUETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Blackstone

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis was so easy and kind to work with on buying a car. He is 100% real with you. I will buy all my cars from him in future. Very genuine and professional. He even took time to help my son with his cr More

by Brandi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Vic Davis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very patient with me and helpful. That was the second vehicle I had purchased from this location. I will recommend to family and friends More

by Yaya0935
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Vic Davis , The guy in the service Dept waited on me when my check engine light came on not long after my purchase. He waited until I drove from work so he could look at it

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,990
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive