Chris Rodriguez
Chris  Rodriguez at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Chris Rodriguez

Finance Manager

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
370 Reviews
4.9

370 Reviews

Write a Review

370 Reviews of Chris Rodriguez

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced, friendly welcoming, knew exactly what I needed and delivered next day. Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommended. More

by Merusmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate and his manager took awesome care of me. I got what I was looking for and for a reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again! More

by eriklo9322
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis and the rest of the Carl Black team treated us like family! Thank you for putting a smile on my wife's face that appears every time I mention the truck! More

by Scotthenderson1977@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Davis

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future. More

by maxwellshane77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Davis, Moe Delavary, Jorge Torres , Gary

Apr 08, 2022

maxwellshane77 responded

Great group to deal with, look forward to future business!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE. ........ He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a b More

by TheSwains
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Jorge Torres

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect fo More

by Davidmartin0877
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings More

by yuppolopolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

yuppolopolo responded

Thanks for understanding my needs and most importantly thanks for having Vic Davis on your Team because It would Not have happened if he wasn’t there working for y’all!!! ✊🏿✊🏿🙏🏿🎈🔥

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second experience with carl black of Hiram and once again they didn’t disappoint. There very informative and very helpful. They do everything in there power and are relentless in finding you t More

by jbalenger9805
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Davis, Nick Swafford

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience! More

by ericajeann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Blackstone

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!! More

by Craig.benson401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,990
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $57,990
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,990
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,990
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive