Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vic Davis.
Vic Davis
Vic Davis at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
5.0

Vic Davis

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Vic Davis

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please With Carl Black Hiram . Would recommend..."

- Ashleyhutch123

I was very please With Carl Black Hiram . Would recommend to someone! Very helpful, just wish we could’ve worked on price more, but good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the recommendation! We're glad you could provide you with a great car-shopping experience here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Vic, great experiences, friendly and..."

- SDOTSON673 Verified Customer

Worked with Vic, great experiences, friendly and knowledgeable, I went in with pre approved financing From Capital One, but they found me a better rate, vehicle was as promised an 1 year free oil change,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Jenn Gilmore , Taylor helped over the phone

Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could provide you with the very best in terms of automotive service here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for giving us the chance to prove it to you!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vic was my salesman he was very nice and very..."

- Pawpaw59

Vic was my salesman he was very nice and very knowledgeable about what he was doing very polite answered all my questions that I needed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time shopping for your next ride with Vic here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing us as your car-shopping location in the area!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Vic was an awesome salesperson. He took his time with my..."

- nayj25

Vic was an awesome salesperson. He took his time with my dad and I to find a new car for me. I told him my price point from the beginning and he made sure to stay in that range for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that Vic and the rest of the Carl Black Hiram team were able to help you find a car that fits your needs and price range! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my most awesome experience buying a vehicle. Vic..."

- harleybrat67

This was my most awesome experience buying a vehicle. Vic Davis and the entire Carl Black team rocks. I highly recommend them. Go Team, keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could help you out! Vic and the rest of our team always do a fantastic job! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me!..."

- Tierralws

He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me! He was very patient and worked great! Great energy and all great vibes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had such a great time working with our staff here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing our location and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!!"

- Jjackson198414

I've worked with quite a few salesman, Vic was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure I got everything I needed in a vehicle. I will definitely come back and see Vic on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 31, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We'll be glad to see you back again! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for the right car for me and Vince made..."

- DaevonB

I came in looking for the right car for me and Vince made the buying car process easy and understanding, very nice and professional guy... will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 31, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks very much for your recommendation! We're glad you had a great time working with Vic and the rest of our team here at Carl Black Hiram!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vic was great! He was laid back and made the entire..."

- treyarockwell

Vic was great! He was laid back and made the entire buying/trading process easy for me. A good sales person listens more than they “sell” - and Vic did just that. I’m very happy with my new Tacoma, thanks Vic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jul 28, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with Vic and visiting the Carl Black Hiram dealership! We hope you're enjoying your Toyota Tacoma truck! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as soon as we pulled on to the lot. They..."

- Bean6345

Great experience as soon as we pulled on to the lot. They all treat you like family. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great experience shopping through our lot and working with our team! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997