Vic Davis
Vic Davis at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Vic Davis

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Vic Davis

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic, Nate and the team were extremely helpful and courteous with our buying experience. Would definitely do business with this dealership for future purchases. More

by btone70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Nate Rodriguez

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis and the rest of the Carl Black team treated us like family! Thank you for putting a smile on my wife's face that appears every time I mention the truck! More

by Scotthenderson1977@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future. More

by maxwellshane77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

maxwellshane77 responded

Great group to deal with, look forward to future business!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic did a great job and helped us find the perfect fit! We love our Honda and experience at Carl Black. More

by tnicoleoliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic did a great job taking care of my needs in selling me a great vehicle! More

by Hdenver2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped 3 months for a car. In a sellers market they still treated me very well. Their staff, prices and the car selection are exceptional! More

by Dreamer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect fo More

by Davidmartin0877
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings More

by yuppolopolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

yuppolopolo responded

Thanks for understanding my needs and most importantly thanks for having Vic Davis on your Team because It would Not have happened if he wasn’t there working for y’all!!! ✊🏿✊🏿🙏🏿🎈🔥

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic Davis was the best and nicest I have ever used was real helpful More

by terrydeaton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic and the finance team were all amazing! They worked with me to get the best rate and loan fit for me. I would recommend 10-10! More

by Linslou.85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,990
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive