About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Rusk.
Chris Rusk
Chris Rusk, Fleet Service Manager, Longmont Ford
4.3

Chris Rusk

Fleet Service Manager

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Chris Rusk

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 f250. "

- HELLC

Sean made my experience easy and painless. Great guy who was very personable. I had experiences with Eli and Chris also, both where easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Seems like a great all around dealership, I’d highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick, Sean Queen

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jason

This is the second time we worked with Brent at Longmont Ford. Amazing experience and immensely satisfied with the whole process! Highly recommend Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept is the worst I have dealt with!"

- zillacon

Scheduled an Appointment to have one of our trucks in for a leaking oil pan. Scheduled and appt on 9-5-28 for the following Monday which was 9-17-18. I was told the job would take 3 days to repair. 3 days came and went so I called and let 3 different messages before someone had finally called me back letting me know they had just put my truck on the rack to start the work. I responded by telling them to put it back together and we will take it somewhere else. Just unbelievable. None of our 30 service trucks will ever make foot in that dealership ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Lynn0508

We were completely satisfied with our visit and our salesman whom was Sean with internet sales he handled everything beautifuly and was more than willing to go the extra mile to make sure that all we wanted was complete. Longmont Ford has been a dealership we traveled to over and over again to purchase our vehicle’s ( 7 ) in all. Kiddo’s to everyone that had helped us over the years and as for Sean it was so so nice dealing with a salesman such as him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vico Antillion, Sean Queen , Jessica McDonald for the past 7 purchases

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buy."

- Trevshred

These guys know their stuff from sales to service. Highly recommend! I knew what I wanted and Longmont ford worked with me to make it happen! Thanks LMF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Queen

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Focus guy

I needed a replacement car for one that was totaled. I was directed to Brent. He went right to work finding me a car and doing the paperwork. He answered all my questions and sent me to finance. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins , Rick

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great prices"

- Rachel Mitchell

Brent was a super nice guy to work with, along with Chris. I appreciate you working with me, and finding me the best vehicle for my catering business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful & Not Pushy"

- jih1269

I was on vacation with my Airstream when my previous vehicle died and I found myself in need of a stronger towing vehicle. I talked to Steve Formby on the first day of my "research phase" into new trucks, and he took the time to ask me how I would be using the vehicle, and made sure he knew the important details to my purchase. He then spent some time showing me all the options so I was able to narrow my selection down based on my opportunities to sit in, drive, and "experience" each truck. On my second visit, he answered the specific questions that occurred to me after leaving, then left me some space to ponder the decision without pushing me towards purchase. He was then very helpful and attentive to the entire purchase process. Longmont Ford was great to deal with, and Steve Formby is an asset to their business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Formby

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Love our Fords!

We purchased a used truck in May and it still had the smoke smell from the previous owner. My truck was cleared of the smell and then washed which was a nice surprise! I also needed to get the code for the keyless entry and the Service Department went above and beyond to help me with that and to reset my new code! This is at least our 5th vehicle purchased from Longmont Ford and they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Trejo jr.

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- Sutherm

Thanks Brent Robbins and everyone at Longmont Ford for helping me purchase my new car! Quick and painless process....excellent customer service! Thank you again Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Robbins

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$22,360

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160