Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Scarlett.
Chris Scarlett
Chris Scarlett at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Scarlett | Page 2

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

279 Reviews of Chris Scarlett

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and made the purchasing experience..."

- galisandratos

Chris was very helpful and made the purchasing experience very easy for me especially as I was coming from out of town for the car. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru. Thanks, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great doing business with you. I love my forester...."

- Lissa_grossman

It was great doing business with you. I love my forester. Chris was very helpful and informative. Very helpful. He did not push and was honest about make and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Highly recommend this particular dealership . It was a..."

- Abejger

I Highly recommend this particular dealership . It was a pleasure to work out the deal with them, the way that Everyone is happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Subaru I have purchased from the..."

- S Atkinson

This is the third Subaru I have purchased from the Garavel group so have both purchased and have had my cars serviced there for over 20 years. For this last purchase, I worked with Chris Scarlett and found him to be very well informed and easy to work with. Good local company with nice employees that I will continue to support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME CROSSTREK, our second Subaru. FABULOUS !! Making..."

- Dianazlock

AWESOME CROSSTREK, our second Subaru. FABULOUS !! Making q huge decision on another Subaru was a bit stressful however Chris and Teddy made it an enjoyable choice. Chris put everything into place seamlessly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Teddy Mochlas

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very impressed with how friendly the team is at..."

- John C

I’m very impressed with how friendly the team is at Garavel. Chris Scarlett was great to work with. I strongly recommend him and Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Albert, Fumi Muto

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Chris Scarlett and the Garavel team. Buying..."

- Leemyin8

Thank you to Chris Scarlett and the Garavel team. Buying our first Subaru was a very easy and seamless process. We will definitely recommend Chris and Garavel Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Fumi Muto

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have had a better experience working with..."

- Tara1.donnelly

I could not have had a better experience working with Evelyn and team for the second time. Evelyn went above and beyond to work with me in finding the best option for me and I couldn't be happier with my car! So grateful for the hard workers at Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service. The process was fast easy and..."

- skkobyra

Very professional service. The process was fast easy and efficient without any pressure. Chris was very knowledgeable and I would recommend the dealership and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Chris and his team made our lease experience..."

- Rfunco

Working with Chris and his team made our lease experience painless. He was helpful and took the time to explain the different packages and lease options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,509

2020 Subaru Outback

$33,509

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,307

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,307

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,462

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,462

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,863

2020 Subaru Forester

$29,863

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,600

2018 Subaru Impreza

$16,600

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,570

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,570