Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Baumann.
Gary Baumann
Gary Baumann at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Baumann

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Meet Gary, He loves sports, family and his job.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

583 Reviews of Gary Baumann

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredibly pleasant and smooth experience buying..."

- Bart P.

I had an incredibly pleasant and smooth experience buying my newest Subaru(my 4th) form these guys.I never even seen the car in person until I came to pick it up.When I come the car was beautifully prepared for me and looking better then I ever expected.My sales guy was Gary Baumann and he was the best.Definitely coming back to this place as well as recommending it to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was efficient Gary was courteous and,..."

- Shortyat140

This dealership was efficient Gary was courteous and, very insightful. I got a great price on my car I would recommend A++++ Did I mention, they got me the best interest rate for The loan on my vehicle, With my less than perfect credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was very willing to work with me to ensure I got the..."

- Danny

Gary was very willing to work with me to ensure I got the best care and deal available. He helped with the lease return and made everything with the new lease smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I was relatively far away and without a car,..."

- Ladypoverty

Even though I was relatively far away and without a car, Gary worked to expedite everything so I only had to make one trip to pick up the car! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have been more pleased with the expert service..."

- Tynsan

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the expert service from Gary Baumann. He made the process of buying a new car easy and seamless. His patience was truly appreciated, going over all the new ‘extras’ and explaining them to me. You are fortunate to have such a great salesperson!! And so are all your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase from Garavel Subaru...."

- lauradee

This is my third vehicle purchase from Garavel Subaru. Our salesperson Gary has been very helpful, knowledgeable, and responded promptly to my inquiries. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was very helpful throughout the process of leasing..."

- CH

Gary was very helpful throughout the process of leasing our new Outback. He was quick to respond and patient. He was thorough in his explanation of the car and it’s features. The process was quick and we’re happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant and quick car purchase experience ever...."

- Cherylwoodsstudios

The most pleasant and quick car purchase experience ever. Gary was fantastic. Even though I was purchasing used, I was still treated with respect. The finance department made completing the deal seamless as well. I am extremely happy with my Subaru Impreza. No wonder you see their name on cars everywhere. I highly recommend Garavel auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy car buying experience. Provided valuable..."

- bsusiebassett

Quick and easy car buying experience. Provided valuable education on the differences between vehicles I test drove, allowing me to make the best decision for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byeong Cheon

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469