Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Call
Email

237 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car..."

- Heather

It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car with Dave. He is very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in order to make the best fit. Then Teddy came through with the best car available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply..."

- whiskyconn

Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply AWESOME! Thank you both for working with us on adding two new Foresters to our family. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Stephen Shaughnessy , Teddy

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in..."

- Ted Thomas

this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in Norwalk and the costume service was excellent. My wife and I really appreciate Evelyn and Teddy. They where great. FYI This is the third review I have wrote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel,..."

- Dave Rauh

This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel, Dave Novik and crew always make it an easy process, service department is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at..."

- scottfarm1

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at Garavel. Byeong was extremely helpful, friendly, and made us feel right at home. Visiting with each department as part of the 'tour' was a nice touch. Thank you to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Byeong Cheon

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in..."

- Subman

A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in finance for all your help for making this great deal happen on a New Legacy you all were very helpful, courteous and patient with me in the entire process, I'll be sure to recommend you guys and the dealership to anyone I know if interested in a new or used Subaru, Thanks again, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy..."

- helen.glenn63

Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy came through with what I really wanted at a price i could afford. It was a bit of a long wait but the waiting area was comfortable. I love my new Outback! Also, good job with keeping everything COVID safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Garavel Subaru to see about purchasing a new..."

- NancyR

I went to Garavel Subaru to see about purchasing a new car. I had owned a Subaru in the past and was ready to own one again. My son, daughter and son-in-law each have a Subaru and all from Garavel. I wasn't expecting to necessarily purchase a car that day, but Evelyn and Teddy found just what I wanted and worked to get me a great deal, as well. I wound up purchasing an Outback that day and would highly recommend this dealership and Evelyn and Teddy, as well. They made my buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Evelyn Santiago

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byeong and Teddy handled everything with professionalism..."

- Jon

Byeong and Teddy handled everything with professionalism and incredible speed. They found the car I was looking for in a matter of days. I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byeong Cheon

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,000

2014 Subaru Outback

$16,000

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,500

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,500

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $18,600

2017 Subaru Outback

$18,600

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,700

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,700

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,700

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,700

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935