Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Scarlett.
Chris Scarlett
Chris Scarlett at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Scarlett

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

259 Reviews of Chris Scarlett

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Garavel Subaru!! Chris..."

- Jenbrennan

We had a great experience at Garavel Subaru!! Chris Scarlett was terrific! He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and was an absolute pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend both Chris & Garavel Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a rough situation with a lease, I called Chris to..."

- MGDonnelly

After a rough situation with a lease, I called Chris to see if I could trade in early. He worked hard to get me into my new vehicle quickly and painlessly. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the..."

- musicgeek75

We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the family), and this is our third purchase from Garavel. No pressure, no steering toward more expensive models/options/whatever - they work with your needs and budget, and always come through. Totally professional and helpful top-to-bottom, from the front door receptionist, to Chris and the rest of the sales staff, to the parts and service departments. Hands-down the best dealership I've ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the experience Chris was very..."

- Bill S

Very happy with the experience Chris was very informative and patient We were extremely impressed with the features on the car and Chris’s explanation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a most pleasurable experience with Garavel Subaru...."

- Hilbilydluxe

We had a most pleasurable experience with Garavel Subaru. Chris was the best car salesman I’ve dealt with yet. Looking forward to dealing with Garavel in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excited to have just gotten a new Crosstrek from..."

- JHageresq

Very excited to have just gotten a new Crosstrek from Garavel Subaru. Our salesperson, Chris Scarlett, and the whole team made this a very easy and pleasant transaction. Happy with the service, happy with the price, and most of all, happy with the car. I would absolutely recommend Garavel Subaru and Chris Scarlett in particular to anyone in the market for a new car. Thanks so much to Chris and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Subaru and Chris Scarlett is the sales person to..."

- Skydels

Second Subaru and Chris Scarlett is the sales person to see! Can’t say enough about this unique sales representative! Not only does he listen, but he doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need. My experience with him the first time automatically went to him a second time! Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time doing business with Garavel Subaru..."

- Rjihager

This was my first time doing business with Garavel Subaru and it was a pleasure. Chris was awesome and helpful. The whole team was great and the process was very efficient. So glad to have my new car Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a long time since we've bought a car and Chris..."

- Lisa & Mike H

It's been a long time since we've bought a car and Chris helped us out so much. My husband was just going to LOOK one weekend BUT ended up buying because he was so impressed. Chris was so patient with him showing him all the great features and answering endless questions when we went to pick up the car. Very much appreciated and happy to be part of the Subaru family for the first time. Very happy with he car so far and we might need to come back soon to replace my old car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,000

2014 Subaru Outback

$16,000

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,500

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,500

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $18,600

2017 Subaru Outback

$18,600

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,700

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,700

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,700

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,700

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935