Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Shelton

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Chris Shelton

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody there at courtesy has been very friendly and accommodating. I had special financing considerations that we had to work through, and they have been considerate and have helped me through the proc More

by jeremymurdockllc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylon duffey

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping for a new jeep grand Cherokee for several weeks and spoke to several different sales people. Chris Caban was by far the most professional knowledgeable and friendly sales person I encountered More

by lauren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with and very helpful in buying our new jeep today. More

by Njklink947jeep
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I've worked with Chris in little over a year to purchase a vehicle and it's always a pleasure, I'm not always the easiest to work with but Chris remains professional and does everyth More

by jpregione
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! 2nd Jeep rubicon gladiator we bought. Andy Hinojos is amazing. Highly recommended extremely knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond. Sa More

by ccledurbin1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos, Matt Wunder

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were greeted as soon as we came in. The place was cool & clean, Mr. Hall was very professional and not pushy. We told him what we wanted & he Delivered!! No more of the days where it t More

by kiruma
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in and meet Andre Hall told him what we were looking for and He found it and got us approved within minutes and now we walking out with our brand new Jeep. I was amazed with how fast and smooth More

by Danetris A
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

April 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and Lem is the best salesman, I had other salesman before and nothing compared with Lem. Thank you for all your help and may God bless you always!!!!! More

by Patricia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Pace, "Lem's Gems" Yorahee

March 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a polestar here and loved the staff! Helped secure the best prices and extremely knowledgeable people! I had the pleasure of working with Chris in financing, and Andre, and Lem! I defini More

by katie.stapleton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, "Lem's Gems" Yorahee, Matt Wunder

Mar 18, 2023

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The only improvement I could suggest is to have less people calling to follow up. When I go to purchase anything, I want to deal with one person not More

by Shewhoisgreat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos

Mar 14, 2023

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...