Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Shelton

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Chris Shelton

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy was absolutely amazing! !! We had a great experience with him. He was always on top of exactly what we needed and got our vehicle to us as promised!! EXCELLENT to do business More

by Monroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Jul 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello Monroe, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional. Rory Huff and Matt Wunder were informative and excellent to work with. Chris Shelton in Financing was just excellent also. All were not only superior More

by LenoMorero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tucker, Rory Huff

Jul 17, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Leno for the awesome review and recommendation, we are very pleased to hear that Rory, Chris and Frank did a Superior job in making your new car buying experience very comfortable. We appreciate you, your business and the recommendations. We look forward to working with you again in the future and please let us know if we can be of help with anything or any questions that may come up. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Superstition Springs.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Caden and Chris Shelton were very very good did an excellent job we are very happy with our new jeep More

by The Curley’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Lisa Miller

Jul 07, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so happy Chris Caban, Chris Shelton and Lisa Miller provided you with an excellent buying experience. We appreciate the review and want to congratulate you on your purchase. We look forward to working with you again on your future needs. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Superstition Springs.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love Courtesy Jeep! They took care of me really well and left me smiling(: Andre Hall and Ryan Robbins have the best customer service and I highly recommend seeking thes More

by barbiea cherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Joel De La Rosa , Ryan Robbins

Jun 15, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Barbiea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly from the start when I bought my car in sept 2021 I have had the worst experience with them, from being hung up on by Brendan the service manager after asking me “what my mopar certification was” to More

by MayaO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy , Riley Tellez, Travis Venters, Brendan the service manager, Jeremy customer relations

Jun 20, 2022

MayaO responded

HAHAHAHHA NOW they won’t service my car because of my reviews 🤦🏽‍♀️ It only gets better

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Matt from the start was a great experience. His personality that made me feel welcomed and that I was his only concern. We spoke prior to me coming into Courtesy CDJR. Matt had searched for the More

by wjjohnson5398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all very helpful and provided you a great experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was extremely helpful and great to work with. Answered all questions and kept it straight forward. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

by Adrian Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons , Stephanie Carcamo

Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Ted was extremely helpful and provided you a great experience along with the rest of our Courtesy team! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was easy and the salesman and financial guy were kind and easy to work with. More

by Mjmcclure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Andre and Chris were great to work with and provided you an easy process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Alex (parts manager) both great guys! My Teddy and Alex (parts manager) both great guys! My experience will be one in the books! I’m getting my future Jeep’s from Courtesy Jeep! Teddy has More

by kei.anderson17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa , Alex Hightower

Feb 26, 2022

kei.anderson17 responded

👍🏼

Feb 26, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Glad to hear your salesman Teddy and parts manager Alex were both great and provided an unforgettable experience for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was searching for cars on line I always loved jeep Cherokee so first I searched on line then I drove to courtesy Jeep. As I got to their lot I felt welcomed. Courtesy jeep staff members helped me to f More

by Spozhmae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review, so happy Chris and the other courtesy staff made your experience so wonderful. We appreciate your review and your business. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 15 results