Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Chris Shelton | Page 2

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Chris Shelton

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was easy and the salesman and financial guy were kind and easy to work with. More

by Mjmcclure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Andre and Chris were great to work with and provided you an easy process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Alex (parts manager) both great guys! My Teddy and Alex (parts manager) both great guys! My experience will be one in the books! I’m getting my future Jeep’s from Courtesy Jeep! Teddy has More

by kei.anderson17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa , Alex Hightower

Feb 26, 2022

kei.anderson17 responded

👍🏼

Feb 26, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Glad to hear your salesman Teddy and parts manager Alex were both great and provided an unforgettable experience for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was searching for cars on line I always loved jeep Cherokee so first I searched on line then I drove to courtesy Jeep. As I got to their lot I felt welcomed. Courtesy jeep staff members helped me to f More

by Spozhmae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review, so happy Chris and the other courtesy staff made your experience so wonderful. We appreciate your review and your business. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Jeep Dealer around. Made my shopping experience easy and quick. Got to meet the General sales manager Bill, he was one of the nicest manager I have ever met at any dealer ! They put the capital C on C More

by Off Road momma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tichy , James Remy

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the RAVING review, Our GM Bill and all the staff here a Courtesy Jeep appreciate your business and the kind words. We look forward to working with you again. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was great at listening to what I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured. This is second vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership. Both Sales and Finance department were great More

by Dnvrbkr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and loyalty. So happy Andre and Chris gave you such wonderful customer service. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Teddy was amazing, extremely responsive, and incredible communication. Connected me with Alex who helped me customize my Jeep. Alex was also incredible, overall great team. More

by psu1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Nov 22, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Teddy was amazing and provided you a great experience! Glad Alex was very helpful when it came to customizing your vehicle! We appreciate your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was amazing! I walked into the dealership, sat down with him, ordered a 2021 diesel tuscadero jeep, he went through and made sure we selected everything i wanted, and it came in 6 weeks later! Literall More

by 480lizzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, David Gonzales, Joel De La Rosa, Ken Gammage , Rodney Henninger, James Remy, Marcus Watkins

Nov 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear James provided an amazing and easy experience and was able to order the perfect Jeep for you! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy provided me with excellent customer service! I had called in advance to view a truck and as soon as I arrived the truck was ready to go for a test drive, clean and presentable. Once agreed on a deal, More

by Maurolegarda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Nov 06, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide an excellent experience for all our guests! Glad to hear Teddy was able to assist you with the purchase of your truck and offer you a quick and efficient process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

2
11 - 18 of 18 results