Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Sigman.
Chris Sigman
Chris Sigman at Pleasant Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Sigman

Internet Experience Consultant

Pleasant Motors

528 Ashley Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

11 Reviews of Chris Sigman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at..."

- KimmySou

Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at the best prices. Brian and his team go above and beyond. Two purchases in 3 years snd will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU Kim for the great review and being a great customer!!!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian & Colin were great.. helpful and even after the..."

- H.cousineau17

Brian & Colin were great.. helpful and even after the purchase I’m still able to reach out with prompt responses! Worth the hour and half ride! Great people to work with 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin DosSantos

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was indeed a pleasant experience. Great guys and the..."

- Bola

It was indeed a pleasant experience. Great guys and the car was clean. I also like the fact that Covid 19 prevention guidelines are being observed by the company by sanitizing the car prior to inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin DosSantos

Jan 06, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Bola for the review!!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th car purchase from Brian over 13 years...."

- Jbne2832

This is our 4th car purchase from Brian over 13 years. We prefer to buy used because of the value for our money and having someone we trust to go to makes it that much more pleasant. Brian’s reviews all sound the same - Great! And there’s a reason for that - Consistency and respect for his clients. It’s always been a fair and enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You guys for the support and the loyalty through out the years! Enjoy the S4 and I'm sure there will be more to come!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 2015 Audi A4 yesterday ! Super clean car and..."

- jakob53

Just got my 2015 Audi A4 yesterday ! Super clean car and for an insane price . Brian and Colin were extremely nice and helpful through the process . Would recommend anyone to go and shop here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

I'm glad we could make this all work out for you Jakob. You got yourself a great vehicle and THANK YOU!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people to work with! This was my first..."

- Jhutchins12

Great team of people to work with! This was my first purchase of a vehicle that would need to be shipped and Brian made the process extremely easy! Would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You James for the great review but also the confidence in us getting you this R32 in TN! Enjoy!!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiance and I chose Brian due to his wonderful reviews...."

- Great Experience and Satisfied

My fiance and I chose Brian due to his wonderful reviews. Brian is professional, unique, and experienced. We would recommend Brian without hesitation. Truly Colton and Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Guys!!! It was a pleasure being able to assist you in getting into your CR-V and I think I was more excited for you then you were LOL!!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Brian made the buying..."

- Natale.sig16

Outstanding customer service. Brian made the buying process very easy. He was thorough and professional from beginning to end. I was under a time crunch and everyone stepped in to move the process through quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Pleasant Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Karen, I'm glad we could make it easy and stress free for you both! Enjoy your Fusion.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Pleasant Motor was exceptional!! I..."

- Shakera Mussenden

My experience at Pleasant Motor was exceptional!! I highly recommend Pleasant Motors. Brian farrington went the extra mile to ensure I got the car I wanted and still stay in my budget. This was by far the most professional and Easy car buying experience I’ve every had. It was an overall pronominal experience. Thanks to Brian and the rest of the pleasant Motor team. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

I'm so glad we could make this all work out for you!!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Brian Farrington is a pleasure! I’ve..."

- Rachaelkasper74

Buying a car from Brian Farrington is a pleasure! I’ve been to many a dealership, why? I have no idea, Never going to put myself thru that again! Brian, Chris and Pleasant Motors is the way to go! No hassle, fair pricing, honest sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Jan 22, 2020

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You again not only for the business but this great review! Its great that I've been able to assist you over the years with your vehicle purchases and I hope you enjoy this Camaro just as much as the other vehicles!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,995

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,511

2017 Toyota Highlander

$29,511

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,740

2017 Subaru Impreza

$18,740

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,999

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,999

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,117

2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$18,117

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,995