Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Stelljes.
Chris Stelljes
Chris Stelljes at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Stelljes

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Chris Stelljes. I have been selling cars at Luther Kia in Bloomington for 6 years. I have been happily married for over 30 years. We have 4 grown children and 2 amazing grandkids. I enjoy golfing and fishing in my spare time and I am a huge hockey fan. If you are looking for a friendly salesperson and a no pressure experience I am your guy.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Chris Stelljes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first contacted Chris about a week ago as I had lots of..."

- Zworkon

I first contacted Chris about a week ago as I had lots of queations after doing my research. Chris did a wonerfull job and was able to close in a day. Thanks again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MarkS

Recently purchased a Kia Telluride from Chris Stelljes and it was a good experience. We were kept informed of the delivery date and the vehicle arrived on the date specified after being rescheduled due to the popularity of the vehicle and the shutdown dues to covid. This dealership id not marking up the price of the vehicle as many others have done. I have had previous experience at this dealership returning a lease early due to unforeseen circumstances and the manager Dan was outstanding in his assistance. Would highly recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful..."

- Laurie

I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful and professional! I bought a 2017 Acura and just need to get an alignment done, they completed it the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, Jeff Mattson

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once Again"

- rickfhansen

Chris went above and beyond to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted for the right price. Friendly and no pressure to go above what i was comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made my car leasing very easy."

- Dean S

The time spent at the dealership was less then three hours from when I walked in till I drove my new vehicle out. The Dealership time was spent very efficient. Chris Stelljes was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, no pressure, felt comfortable"

- alfearose

Chris was great to work with. He was kind and respectful and made me feel very comfortable. I had gone somewhere else the day before and felt pressure and did not feel like my experience mattered. At Luther Kia of Bloomington I was taken care of and things were explained in an easy to comprehend way. I love my Kia Soul!! I would recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dreading going into a dealership to purchase a..."

- goodmorningsunshine2112

I was dreading going into a dealership to purchase a vehicle based on my past experiences. What a difference I experienced at Luther Kia Bloomington!! Chris Stelljes was outstanding! Absolutely no pressure, but extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle! I felt he educated me about the vehicle and didn’t “sell me”. I can’t begin to express how happy I am that Chris turned my dread into joy. And shouldn’t that really be what happens when you buy a new vehicle??? Joy? After all it’s so exciting to get a new vehicle, every step of the way should be great. And that’s how it works with Chris. You won’t be disappointed with him or Luther Bloomington!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Chris and how great he is to work with! I..."

- sarahbhardesty

I appreciate Chris and how great he is to work with! I have been happy with the services I’ve used the past 3 years and will continue to be a loyal Luther Kia Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will recommend anyone who needs a car to contact Chris..."

- barnesk82

I will recommend anyone who needs a car to contact Chris Stelljes. My wife and I were treated with kindness and professionalism from Chris thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kia lease"

- shahrokhfadapour

I have wonderful experience with Chris Stelljes, he is very professional sale and helping costumer very well to find the right car again Thanks Chris fore your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,405

2021 Kia Forte

$21,405