Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lipke.
Mike Lipke
Mike  Lipke at Luther Kia of Bloomington
5.0

Mike Lipke

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Since graduating from Gustavus Adolphus College in 1989, I have enthusiastically served as a pundit of exceptional customer service. First as a Human Resource Director for the federal government, then as an independent Insurance Broker, and now Sales in the automotive industry, I have always placed my customer's best interest as priority one. Please come see me for a truly exceptional car-buying experience! No stress. No hassles. You will leave the dealership feeling like this was the best car-buying experience you've ever had! See you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Professional Sales Elite

Certified - Understanding People

112 Reviews of Mike Lipke

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Matt were great to work with and gave us a good..."

- Finn

Mike and Matt were great to work with and gave us a good price. Got a cheaper finance rate than with my bank so went with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lipke was an excellent source of information and was..."

- Renee

Mike Lipke was an excellent source of information and was always friendly. I contacted two other Kia dealerships, where they were unresponsive or arrogant, and at the end of the day, didn’t want to sell me a vehicle. I was very frustrated and reached out to a former classmate, who used to work at Luther Kia and she referred me to Mike. I’m very happy with my Telluride and Mike even reached out to me a few days after to make sure that everything was good and ok. I would highly recommend Mike and Luther Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- Debbiking3

Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge and positive attitude put me in the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend him and the bloomington Kia dealership you anyone. In fact I have my son convinced to lease his next vehicle from mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave &..."

- KNFawver

I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave & Matt! They’re the car buying dream team! They worked so hard to show me all the options within my budget, patiently answered all my questions, helped me through every single step of the process and ultimately helped me to drive away in a car I love so much, I teared up on my way out. These guys not only know what they’re talking about but they actually care about YOU (not just the sale) and are a blast to top it off. Who knew buying a car could be so much fun? Thank You Luther Kia Team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Dave Ramy , David Sowers of Luther Buys Cars Program Manager

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the best customer service I have ever..."

- kgilbertson93

Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Mike and Jermey were so funny and amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Luther Kia!..."

- savannahrahekirby

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Luther Kia! Mike was fabulous! He made the car buying process easy! Mike treated my family with respect and patience and he did everything he could to get us into a vehicle! I am so happy with my new 2017 Kia Sportage and I hope Mike is still working at this location when I go to buy my next Kia! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike answered all our questions and got us what we..."

- Gelineau1

Mike answered all our questions and got us what we wanted. It’s nice to work with a dealer you can trust. He sold us on options we didn’t even know about. Very happy with Mike. He’s put us in two kias now and wouldn’t want anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally leased my Kia Sorrento and then bought it...."

- Teacherabroad

I originally leased my Kia Sorrento and then bought it. Mike was so helpful every step of the way! He is friendly and has an awesome memory recognizing me each time I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took excellent care of us, showed us a couple..."

- Mlarson52

Mike took excellent care of us, showed us a couple different vehicles in our range and set us up with our first new vehicle. Everyone we met at the dealership was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Dan Dingmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,405

2021 Kia Forte

$21,405