Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Timmons.
Chris Timmons
Chris Timmons at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Timmons

Finance Manager

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Chris Timmons

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Brad worked with me for over a..."

- jasonohara

Fantastic experience. Brad worked with me for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. Finance was no pressure, went over all the paperwork and did not take forever. Best experience I have had at a dealership in the past 5 year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Bradley Brovero

Apr 15, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're so happy to see this, Jason! Thank you for choosing Ramsey - we're glad our team gave you a great buying experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second lease. It's always great pleasure to have..."

- borisaborovoy

My second lease. It's always great pleasure to have business with this dealership and precisely with Louigi Terranova. Would recommend without any hesitation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova, Greg Agnello

Apr 09, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty, Boris! We're happy to see that you're having great experiences with Luigi!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luigi, Jesse, and the whole team over at Ramsey Alfa..."

- jordanyuppa

Luigi, Jesse, and the whole team over at Ramsey Alfa Romeo are awesome to work with. They really make you feel like a life long friend and provide answers to all of your questions that are honest and upfront. They go out of their way to make your car buying experience personal. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Apr 07, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide, Jordan. Thank you for sharing!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With one simple phone call, Luigi was able to understand..."

- Russomanno.Peter.m

With one simple phone call, Luigi was able to understand my budget, work within that budget and make for a pain and hassle free buying experience. By the time I arrived at the dealership, my car was being prepped and ready to go. Luigi was both professional and personable and I look forward to working together again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Terranova

Apr 05, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luigi is great friendly and knowledgeable about their..."

- Primaalfa917

Luigi is great friendly and knowledgeable about their products as well as their competition Finance department was great and professional Management worked hard to make everything happen providing every scenario They dont sugar coat anything Made the experience enjoyable Thank you Ramsey Alfa Romeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Mar 29, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for your great feedback! We're glad to see that you had the type of experience we strive to provide.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and overall great people to..."

- Gicasaju08

Excellent customer service and overall great people to deal with, no BS, no gimmicks. I’m very happy with my vehicle and i will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Jan 08, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila..."

- Westmike73

After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila for my wife, I was fortunate to have the pleasure of meeting Luigi Terrannova of Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Of all the dealerships I worked with, Luigi was by far the most responsive and proactive. Luigi’s professionalism, passion for the brand and eagerness to build client relationships made my purchase a seamless experience. I look forward to referring friends and family to Luigi and the Ramsey Alfa team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Jan 07, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to see our team gave you a 5-star experience!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my..."

- Rioloantonio

Brad was great , worked with me in every way to make my first time leasing a breeze. Helped me pick out the exact stelvio I wanted and everything worked out to what I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Bradley Brovero

Nov 16, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that Brad gave you a great experience! Thank you for choosing Ramsey. Enjoy your new Stelvio!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is xxxx poor at the job he holds. He has ZERO CARE..."

- M.Shvartsman.99

Chris is xxxx poor at the job he holds. He has ZERO CARE FOR CUSTOMER LOYALTY. CHRIS WILL RIP YOU OFF. HE WILL DISRESPECT YOU BECAUSE HE THINKS YOU’RE UNINTELLIGENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're sorry to see that you had a negative experience with our team. Your name does not come up as a client in our system. Can you please reply privately with your contact information so our Manager can reach out to you? Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $21,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$21,495

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $21,995

2019 FIAT 500X

$21,995

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,085

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,085