Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Timmons.
Chris Timmons
Chris Timmons at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
4.9

Chris Timmons

Finance Manager

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Chris Timmons

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ten star **********"

- aimeeis

Tony and Chris were very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me decide the right vehicle for me. I was able to purchased my vehicle in a timely manner and able to take it home that day.They also helped with all the necessary details for turning in my lease. I received a phone call first thing this morning from Tony asking how I was doing with my new vehicle and if I had any questions. Very happy with my new Alfa Romero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Francica

Jan 17, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear, concise and pleasant buying experience."

- Speedtwin Verified Customer

Down to earth attitude, with clear descriptions of all aspects of the vehicle and the buying Process. Our salesperson Luigi was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and explained all features of the car. He promptly answered all our questions in a easy to understand manner. He made the entire buying process smooth and stress free .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Jan 03, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Tony and Chris made us very..."

- Idefinis

Excellent service. Tony and Chris made us very comfortable and addressed all questions. They were patient and not pushy. Enjoyed a delicious espresso as well! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Francica

Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you had a great experience, thanks very much for sharing!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Fapdds Verified Customer

They were extremely professional and were able to resolve my issue with car with a quick turnaround time. My advisor Chris Afram is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRAVO!!!"

- Nancy

Had the pleasure of leasing a Giulia from Tony Francica , who was the utmost professional making the process seamless. Jesse the GSM was an absolute pleasure to work with as well as Chris Timmons in the finance office. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as the Ramsey Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We appreciate the great feedback, thank you for sharing!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience AnthonyChrist Gave me a good..."

- Don

Had a great experience Anthony Christ Gave me a good deal on a new stelvio Took their time explain everything about the car all the rebates I will highly recommended this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Francica

Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you had a great experience, thanks very much for sharing!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MKATZ3192 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Best performance vehicle out there! Thank you so much to everyone who helped me with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad to see this, thank you for the great feedback!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier "

- RACR2002 Verified Customer

Got a great price and everything was explained very clearly. Greg went over every feature. Empained how to change every setting in the car. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Agnello

Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience, Exceptional Vehicle!!"

- Silvia & Bob

We just leased the Alpha Romeo Giulia Sport and I must say that in addition to its sleek and sporty look it feels amazing when driving. In addition, I want to stress that my experience with Louie (Luigi), our sales rep, was so easy and non pressured. He was extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with as well as the entire staff. I highly recommend Louie and this dealership. You will not be disappointed!! Btw: I came from a Mercedes lease and I am certain I will be leasing an Alpha Romeo for many many years to come!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Luigi Terranova

Dec 09, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much, we appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business! Enjoy your new Giulia!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a gm be so hands on with a sale. I could..."

- dcap84

I have never had a gm be so hands on with a sale. I could not have made this deal without Jesse. He was fair, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone of the staff that I dealt with was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Ryan Durocher

Nov 26, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad you had a great experience with us, thank you for the kind comments!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $45,680

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$45,680

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,085

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,085

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,485

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,485

New 2018 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $32,980

2018 Fiat 124 Spider

$32,980

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $33,355

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$33,355

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,290

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,290

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $51,540

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$51,540