Chris Verdugo
Chris Verdugo at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Chris Verdugo

Service Advisor

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.8
209 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Chris Verdugo

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership ever! They are personable and always look out for what is best for the customer. I’ve purchased cars here and always... More

by jdw984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service reat friendly service! I wish that there was a service center on the west side of Phoenix. More

by jdw984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was provided quick,informative and courteous services everyone I crossed paths with was helpful and caring. More

by naenae1g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a recall and 2 updates that needed to be completed, I was in and out in a lil less than an hour. Their service employees have always been very polite and helpful the past 3 times I have gone. More

by Stephanie Tate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has excellent customer service been customer for about 10 years always excellent experience will be returning More

by chrismurillo60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson, Yahaira Stucky

Jul 31, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great at explaining what needed to be repaired and replaced. He always confirmed if the repairs to be made with price included was okay to do. More

by azhope2497
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like I was rushed through the process, zero incentive to actually work on the things diagnosed and told to go elsewhere to get things fixed. More

by danjam_86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi, but will take this opportunity to improve.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris has been taking care of me and my vehicle since I bought the car from Bell rd Mitsubishi, He recognizes me and my car and is very attentive my needs. The only concern I had was a bad battery again More

by jdehrenreich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called for a replacement of a new tire, went there and immediately, a technician performed the service. It did not take a long wait and we were done. Good job Bell Road Mitsubishi. This Branch always do More

by Babes_6544
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Always on time service. Car is always complete, clean and done right. Better prices that the non-dealer competitors. More

by EMILLERRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet

Jul 13, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Emillerre, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,860
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive