Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Vester.
Chris Vester
Chris Vester at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.2

Chris Vester

COO

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Chris Vester

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport..."

- Davinder Chandan

Wow couldn’t believe I got new 2020 Tacoma TRD sport today My Bro James Barns help Me what I dream about he help lot’s thanks again God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport! We are so happy to know of the great care provided by James. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to let our team know. We are always happy to be of assistance.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE!!"

- larrypate Verified Customer

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE HERE!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! BUYER BEWARE!! BUYER BEWARE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!! THIS PLACE SUCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I'd love to hear more about why you are so dissatisfied. Please feel free to contact me directly. chrisvester@hv.auto

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car to fit your driving needs"

- JOHHAR17 Verified Customer

I was greeted with professional courtesy sales associate. Committed to give up most attention to detail. Answer all questions with enthusiasm. Smile and accommodated customer. Demonstrate vechicle options. Offer coffee and pastry left with a car that fits my driving needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured, and that you leave in the car for you. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never in a million dreams !!! "

- smcmfrnlc

This place is awesome no matter if you have bad credit or great credit each person is treated with the same respect ! Hands down the best !! They were friendly and made sure u were satisfied with your purchase, they helped my fiancé and me find the car that was perfect for me and our family ! Thank you Hubert Vester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ellsworth, Brad Hilton

Dec 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. I am glad we were able to help you through your car-buying process. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and friendly people I would buy again"

- LGLOVER1961 Verified Customer

Service was Excellent I will come back again can’t remember everybody’s names but overall good service Someone offered to sell me a car and I thought that was very nice but I have a 2019 at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bailey, Amy Stone

Dec 02, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota for all of your vehicle needs. Looking forward to working with you again soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000