About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wygand.
Chris Wygand
Chris Wygand, Assistant Service Manager, Ciocca Subaru
not yet rated

Chris Wygand

Assistant Service Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Chris Wygand

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Salesmen who treat you like a person, not a sale."

- Twhiting

Milton was the sales consultant that we worked with. I have an inherent dislike of salesmen, but he was so great to work with of the bat! He explained all the best features without trying to upsale us on a more expensive vehicle. Was willing to do everything to make it affordable for us. Next car we get, we’re buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Obando, Jared Nissen

Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Twhiting, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you again!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Wygan was very honest and he explained everything."

- Subaru 2014

Chris is very honest and he showed me what a class A customer service person he is and he saved me a lot of money! By being direct straight forward and above all honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're glad to hear it, Subaru 2014! Thank you for writing us a review and sharing your experience with Chris and Ciocca Subaru. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Communication and Problem Resolution"

- Emilio

Chris helped me with a problem I had been having with a check engine light that kept recurring on my WRX. He gave me daily updates and answered any questions I had. Unfortunately, the problem wasn't fixed with the first round of solutions, but Ciocca was quick to fix the issue the second time. Everything was covered under warranty and I had a loaner vehicle to use throughout the week it was in the shop. Chris made the experience as pain free as possible. I'm so happy to have my car back with no check engine light!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Emilio! We're glad Chris could make the process as easy as possible and your WRX is back in action. We hope to see you again!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maura deserves a raise."

- Thudak

We have received nothing but kindness from Maura when everyone else in the service center was beyond rude. Shes the only person willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maura Janecki, Rich Scott, Dan Cicalese, Samantha King

Jun 18, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thudak, we again apologize for your experience with us. Your concerns have been forwarded to store management so they can be addressed.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422