Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christen Dargan.
Christen Dargan
Christen Dargan at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Christen Dargan

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Christen Dargan

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Chris did a good job in getting me into my..."

- SUE Verified Customer

My salesman Chris did a good job in getting me into my used vehicle! Chris was very knowledgeable in regards to my vehicle choice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Sue! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendliest helpful dealership. I appreciate the time..."

- DUANE.SNYDER Verified Customer

Friendliest helpful dealership. I appreciate the time given at the sale and also all the follow up contacts. Love my new car and would most definitely recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rizza

Feb 03, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and professional. Chris my..."

- SBROWN1206 Verified Customer

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Chris my salesperson made me feel so comfortable about my purchase. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the different options in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and really nice people! Gail was really..."

- SCOZZOLINO Verified Customer

Great service and really nice people! Gail was really great! We had a very nice salesperson who gave us the best deal up front without doing the usual back and forth The finance person Tom was very helpful and nice to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They were friendly and very helpful. They spoke quickly..."

- LARRY.D.MUSE Verified Customer

They were friendly and very helpful. They spoke quickly as do all car salesmen. The auto was in very good condition and the salesman went over all of the fear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Dargan is a nice salesman to do business with. He..."

- MRYBA1 Verified Customer

Chris Dargan is a nice salesman to do business with. He is very attentive towards your purchase & makes sure you’re satisfied with what your buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Aug 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was somewhat pleased with Chris’s knowledge of the suv,..."

- EDWARDHABAS Verified Customer

I was somewhat pleased with Chris’s knowledge of the suv, but I do feel I was a bit rushed. Over all I feel everyone was fantastic. I do think I should have at least gotten a Cadillac coffee mug and my friend compensated for referring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Edward, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out"

- MARCM2 Verified Customer

The whole process took less than 2 hours. Best vehicle purchase experience so far. I will be sure to come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew exactly what we were looking for. Our hope this..."

- The Glover‘s Verified Customer

We knew exactly what we were looking for. Our hope this week was to experience honest, knowledgeable and swift service while shopping for a new vehicle. After speaking to Candace, I had a feeling we were on the right track. She provided us with the onset of great customer service. Chris assured me that all of my boxes would be checked.. and they were. Going through the finance process has never been easy. Today, it was breeze (and fun)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jul 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Chris was the best I didn’t have to do..."

- MERRITTS34 Verified Customer

My salesman Chris was the best I didn’t have to do anything but tell him what I wanted. He is the best ever salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo , The owner

Jul 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Merritt! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209