Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Bakr.
Jay Bakr
Jay  Bakr at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Bakr

Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Jay Bakr

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the people here at Rizza...."

- napbigdog

We were very pleased with the people here at Rizza. Everyone was very pleasant and willing to work on things with you. Brendon was superb with guiding us to the Cadi XT6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crenshaw

Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I..."

- DrTonyWms Verified Customer

The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I ordered our new Cadillac Escalade 2021 two month ago, the whole process went smooth. We are very static about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was there every step of the way. Excellent customer..."

- J Block Verified Customer

John was there every step of the way. Excellent customer service. Callled us everyday to let us know the status of our vehicles warranty thank you so much for walking us thru this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard

Feb 01, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that John was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felton Adams is an asset to the Sales Department. He is..."

- DEVER.ICK Verified Customer

Felton Adams is an asset to the Sales Department. He is knowledgeable , courteous , and patient with answering the many questions we had. I would recommend my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felton Adams

Jan 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felton Adams is an excellent Sales and Leasing..."

- Dever.nick

Felton Adams is an excellent Sales and Leasing Consultant. He took time to answer all of our questions. He worked with us to get a price that made us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felton Adams

Jan 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very helpful car was better than..."

- Liyahs16

Great experience very helpful car was better than expected thanks to John D. O’Connell will hopefully be back for another sale thanks again rizza Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were helped by Felton Adams, he was very knowledgeable..."

- sheshebetts

We were helped by Felton Adams, he was very knowledgeable & helpful. We would recommend him highly and the whole experience was very enjoyable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Felton and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail..."

- Crosby

Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail from start to finish was exceptional. Really a great Dealership that we will highly recommend. We visited several dealerships and found Rizza's far exceeded the others in customer service by far. We had a very positive, exciting experience. Only complaint is that Mike in Finance asked if we minded that he didn't wear a mask because it was either his glasses or his mask (and he needed to see). He didn't wear either during our visit. Due to COVID, we would have been more comfortable if he had worn a mask. He was very good though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Crosby, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Brandon - he was very knowledgeable and..."

- Donna Verified Customer

My salesman was Brandon - he was very knowledgeable and had great patience. I told him what I wanted and what I was looking to do and he did just that!!! He worked with me to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brandon and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact..."

- MCMLXV313 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact vehicle I was looking for.... Extremely professional and knowledgeable Staff ( John O’Connell & Jay Bakr ). Absolutely will visit Rizza Cadilliac for my next Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209