Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christen Dargan.
Christen Dargan
Christen Dargan at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Christen Dargan | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Christen Dargan

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Dargan is a nice salesman to do business with. He..."

- MRYBA1 Verified Customer

Chris Dargan is a nice salesman to do business with. He is very attentive towards your purchase & makes sure you’re satisfied with what your buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Aug 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was somewhat pleased with Chris’s knowledge of the suv,..."

- EDWARDHABAS Verified Customer

I was somewhat pleased with Chris’s knowledge of the suv, but I do feel I was a bit rushed. Over all I feel everyone was fantastic. I do think I should have at least gotten a Cadillac coffee mug and my friend compensated for referring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Edward, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out"

- MARCM2 Verified Customer

The whole process took less than 2 hours. Best vehicle purchase experience so far. I will be sure to come back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew exactly what we were looking for. Our hope this..."

- The Glover‘s Verified Customer

We knew exactly what we were looking for. Our hope this week was to experience honest, knowledgeable and swift service while shopping for a new vehicle. After speaking to Candace, I had a feeling we were on the right track. She provided us with the onset of great customer service. Chris assured me that all of my boxes would be checked.. and they were. Going through the finance process has never been easy. Today, it was breeze (and fun)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jul 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Chris was the best I didn’t have to do..."

- MERRITTS34 Verified Customer

My salesman Chris was the best I didn’t have to do anything but tell him what I wanted. He is the best ever salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo , The owner

Jul 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Merritt! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service Ever. When I say these guys were GREAT!!..."

- threejays09

Best service Ever. When I say these guys were GREAT!! Very good and knowledgeable as a team when I said they explained everything to me. After 5 mins of leasing service I was SOLD. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Jun 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was quite courteous willing to help me with purchase of..."

- Mlabaj53 Verified Customer

Was quite courteous willing to help me with purchase of vehicle answer questions explain all the features willing to come to house to sign papers a lot different from their ford dealership no argument just very happy to sell a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Jun 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The selection on Enclaves was great! Our sales rep Chris,..."

- ILTEXMENARD Verified Customer

The selection on Enclaves was great! Our sales rep Chris, was very helpful and knowledgeable. We felt the prices were good and everyone was super nice and easy to work with at Rizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

May 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Chris on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car should be less time consuming. This whole..."

- PEGMCWALSH Verified Customer

Buying a car should be less time consuming. This whole system needs to be streamlined. Need less sales people, more finance on a Saturday. Stay focused on the customer in front of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Mike Lorenzo

May 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am in love with my new vehicle. I was able to get in..."

- Meylonj

I am in love with my new vehicle. I was able to get in and get the vehicle that I wanted. Chris Made sure that I understood everything about my new vehicle. Mike in finance worked diligently to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo

May 05, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690