Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Choi.
Dan Choi
Dan Choi at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.6

Dan Choi

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Dan Choi

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Becky in service did a great job! She made my visit a..."

- Jacksgarcia Verified Customer

Becky in service did a great job! She made my visit a terrific experience and made sure I had a loaner while my vehicle was being serviced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky

Mar 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Becky on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Through well crafted persistence, Dan Choi called on me..."

- soto.333 Verified Customer

Through well crafted persistence, Dan Choi called on me and continued to follow-up with ways to make a deal. We had a great experience finalizing the deal that got my wife and I into a new car. Jim Allegretti, GM, made sure the deal was going to happen. This is our 2nd Cadillac from Rizza and it won't be the last. Rizza's service writers and service department are just a great to deal with. We'll be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dan was excellent to work with. His service..."

- Jacksgarcia Verified Customer

Our salesman Dan was excellent to work with. His service and follow up was terrific. Thanks to Jim the GM, everything went smooth. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Feb 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I..."

- DrTonyWms Verified Customer

The customer service, the professionalism was amazing. I ordered our new Cadillac Escalade 2021 two month ago, the whole process went smooth. We are very static about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Choi was great. Answered all my questions in an easy..."

- eugenegalassini

Dan Choi was great. Answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner. It was a pleasure to work with Dan thru the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Dan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was not a good experience. Your service rep needs..."

- SOLDBUYBARB Verified Customer

It was not a good experience. Your service rep needs some classes in customer service. I will not come back unless John Howard is back in the Buick Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard

Feb 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Choi was perfect and Mike finance was great too.I..."

- BONE399 Verified Customer

Dan Choi was perfect and Mike finance was great too. I did have one major problem. I was promised same/similar payment and no money down when I trade in my 2018 lease. This was absolute nonsense. James McCormick is the guy feeding me constant xxxxxxxx. Join the family, residues, blah blah. He also had me believe I bought the coverage that protects everything when I return the lease vehicle. Instead I bought some ridiculous coverage that gets me flat tires coverage. I mean how many flat tires can I get in three years. So I was told now I’ll be receiving a bill after some guy goes over the old lease w a fine tooth comb. This is just xxxxxxxx. Like just ripping off a Costomer. I think u guys should send him the bill. I would stay w Cadillac forever just disappointing u let guys like him slip by and do that to ur costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 13, 2021

BONE399 responded

J.C. Rocha, I'm Available. bone399@yahoo.com Thanks

Jan 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail..."

- Crosby

Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail from start to finish was exceptional. Really a great Dealership that we will highly recommend. We visited several dealerships and found Rizza's far exceeded the others in customer service by far. We had a very positive, exciting experience. Only complaint is that Mike in Finance asked if we minded that he didn't wear a mask because it was either his glasses or his mask (and he needed to see). He didn't wear either during our visit. Due to COVID, we would have been more comfortable if he had worn a mask. He was very good though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Crosby, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did great, thanks for the hard work.And here are..."

- NICK.BARGER Verified Customer

Dan did great, thanks for the hard work. And here are some more words to make the minimum and submit the form, glad you got your steps in dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Nick! We're glad to have Dan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Choi in sales was awesome! Mike Lorenz in finance..."

- duckdunn Verified Customer

Dan Choi in sales was awesome! Mike Lorenz in finance brought it home. Smooth. There were a few things that needed attention and Dan made sure it was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 12, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! All the best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209