Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Cox.
Christian Cox
Christian Cox at Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Christian Cox

Sales Professional

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1121 E Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Christian Cox

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience leasing our new Jeep Cherokee "

- ELLYN_STURGEON Verified Customer

Leasing a car at Cowboy Jeep was a relatively stress-free experience. The Sales, Service, Management, and Finance people we met were friendly, helpful, and non-pressuring, and we believe we received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- M_Micheli

Great experience. Everything was smooth and everyone was up front and honest. I would recommend Cowboy Dodge to all of my friends and family if they ever needed a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased Ram 1500"

- nova932

Leased a new Ram 1500 Big Horn Edition. All employees were friendly and respectful. Josh, Mike, and Christian listened to what I was looking for and assisted in finding a good truck and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Welch, Michael Harrison

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Firefly9

Had an amazing experience at this dealership. I worked with Christian and he was very friendly to work with and made this process so easy. He was so helpful and never made me feel like he was pressuring me into buying something. I am recommending him and this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Size and accessibility "

- BusyMom3

Access to dealership can be difficult. There are many vehicles to chose from given the size of the dealership and location. Christian Cox was great to work with. He was very patient with my kids who were full of energy and excited about the possibility of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No push"

- Sbee4406

Christian though fairly new to the game was very informative and helpful. He listened to our concerns, likes and dislikes and ran with it. He pulled back and yet keeps the prize in site. Will deal with him should I decide. Management needs to be more motivated to sell their product, no real incentive to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Edwin

I was at a different dealership and I was looking for navigation and they couldn’t do it so I came here to cowboy dodge and they got me into a new one and traded me out and Christian took me for a test drive in a 2019 Dodge Durango that had everything I wanted. Sales and dealership was very nice. Christian and Cynthia were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real great"

- Beasley.Da.Great

Christian was dope for real the guy made me feel like I was at home the whole time I was lookin around for a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town"

- Nikayla

I went to several dealerships in town with no luck in finding a car that was right for me. When I visited Cowboy Dodge Christian was extremely helpful in helping me find a car that was right for me, and was also I’m my price range. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and kind "

- Jill321

I went in just to look around and Christian was very helpful and patient and never rushed me. He showed me all the jeeps and told about each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,475

2019 Ram 1500

$34,475

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,220

2019 Ram 1500

$37,220

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,982

2019 Ram 1500

$37,982

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,610

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,610

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,265

2019 Dodge Durango

$46,265

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,410

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,410

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,503

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$41,503

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,025

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,025