About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Garvey.
Christian Garvey
Christian Garvey, Sales Person, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Christian Garvey

Sales Person

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Christian Garvey

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was seen at my appointed time with excellent customer serv"

- SHIRLIEHOGAN Verified Customer

The service from the I pulled in to the time I left was treated with courtsey and and kept informed about the service to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Christensen

May 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales and Service. "

- RCHAPIN Verified Customer

I have done business with them off and on, depending on what brand of vehicle I owned, for several years. Their sales and service departments are top quality. The customer waiting area is very well appointed and customer friendly. The only improvement I would suggest is the Sales department could have a little more privacy. It would add greatly to the perceived quality of the dealership.. Thus giving the customer the impression he is important enough to discuss his business in private. Similar to higher end vehicle dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny in service

Apr 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplified buying experience "

- Kowalski

Recently bought a 2018 diesel Colorado from Ferman , and it was as easy as it gets. I had been looking at theses trucks for about 4 months and even considered ordering one. I knew the costs and and what they are selling for. I noticed the truck I wanted online at Ferman , I called the web number to confirm it was still there and the nice lady actually had someone go and put their hands on it before I drove down. It was late in the day when I got there, not but an hour before close time When I arrived Christian knew I was coming and took me and my wife to see it. He apologized it was right off the truck it was so new and had not had the plastic off of it yet but I like that no one had ever driven it but me. We test drove and they looked my trade over. And gave me a proposal. It was close to my budget and fair but not quite there. I didn’t get any run around, and the sales manager had us to his office. We talked about different ways to make the deal work for everyone. Bear in mind it was after closing time and I still felt no pressure. I told him my thoughts and we came to an agreement we both felt good about. New truck buying is a big investment and I wanted to be sure I was going to feel good about it. So I asked if the deal was still good in the morning and he told me absolutely, and that the deal was good as long as they had the truck. The manager agreed it is a big investment and added if I wanted I could drive it home to make sure I really liked it. ( 90 miles round trip) but I declined. Again no pressure. I called the next day with a request to change the financing to a different way and they said yes they would make it happen. So I agreed and told them to call me when they where an hour a way from delivery time and Christin did that. When I got there the truck was out front washed and full of fuel. We sighed papers and exchanged some money and I was on my way home. With the price of the truck and the value they gave me for my trade with a great rate through GMAC finance I’m not up side down and I’m actually buying equity in this truck and that’s a good feeling. Thank you Ferman and Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m sorry I can’t seem to remember the managers name or the finance man

Apr 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Congratulation on your ne vehicle. So happy to hear of your experience working with Christian. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with Ferman Chevrolet"

- Debbie124

We went on a Sunday to look at the new Traverse. Our salesman, Christian Garvey, was very knowledgeable of the different models and was not pushy. We had done research on the 2018 Chevy Traverse and the car practically sold itself. We took it home the same day. There was a grease smudge on the seat and we were told to bring it back at our convenience and they would take care of it plus give us a tank of gas. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone who is in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- EquiNoxDr

I really hate the whole car buying process, but so thankful to have had Christian as my sales consultant! The process was not only quick, but it was painless. I would recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a new Chevrolet, but I would ESPECIALLY recommend going to see Christian if you do head over to Ferman Chevrolet (unless you want a car sales associate who will jump down your throat). SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW EQUINOX!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very glad that your buying experience went well and also working with Christian. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and very quick process :) "

- Ashleybethel1719

Best experience I have had at a car dealership! It was also a pretty quick process.. I didn’t feel like I was there forever at all. Christian was very friendly and worked very hard to meet my needs and I was able to get a payment in my budget with no problems. I also liked that the car was pulled up and ready for me with my name and a balloon on it :p I highly recommend buying a car here! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Congratulation on the purchase of your new vehicle. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Christian"

- jay727

Go see Christian! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great price and service! Had great experience :) The dealership was out of my way but worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Frtahoe18

My sales consultant Christian Garvey was very courteous and helpful answering all of my questions very knowledgeable about the car and all of its operating systems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very painless process. "

- Adrianerd

My experience at Ferman Chevrolet was as quick [as can be for buying a car] and painless as it can get. Christian was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. I had such a pleasant experience, I will be recommending Ferman Chevrolet and Christian to anyone I know looking for a new car. A huge thank you and God bless to everyone on staff there. They take care of you and treat you like you're family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best chevy dealership in tampa"

- JSHOEMAKER423 Verified Customer

The team at ferman went above and beyond to make sure at the end of the day i was satisfied with my new car purchase. I originally went to ferman to look at a 2018 chevy colorado when i met mike he showed me the different packages and the different features. after finding a truck that i liked we started working the numbers but being that it was late on a sunday i left and told him to call me as soon as he had an answer on the price. i went to ther dealerships in the mean time to see what was on the market. I tried 3 other local chevy dealership and 1 gmc dealer and ferman chevy of tampa was the only one that didnt give up and made sure that i was taken car of and that i got the truck i wanted and the price i wanted so glad to buy another vehicle with ferman group and will always shop ferman anytime i need service or a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Menden

Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 10 results