About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

9751 Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 623-2411

502 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Excellence "

- Msereikis

I was handled perfectly with kindness and by the end of my visit I was pleased with the price they came in at and even the great the customer service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Goodpastor
December 15, 2017

"Great would recommend"

- Michele Diaz

My experience was good my salesman Marckell Johnson did a great job putting me in a vehicle that I love and wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone hands down. The service was friendly and seems like they truly care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marckell Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Jorge is the man!!"

- Kat911

Jorge was very professional, patient and respectful of my time. He helped me get my dream car, and made the process painless. Anyone seeking a Chevy, go to Ferman and ask for Jorge! I am on my third Camaro, he definitely will be the one that gets me into my 4th. Thanks again to you and the Ferman staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 15, 2017

"Best dealer"

- Merlottito

I wish I would have known about this dealer before this is been so far the best place that I ever buy a car from the salesman Jorge ortiz was amazing and very professional and the best part no pressure at all I wasn't 100% sure if I was going to buy a car that day but after I talk to him it was impossible not to buy a car from him....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Humberto88

It was a great buying experience Juan. He was patient and knowledgeable. Overall he made us feel comfortable about the vehicle we purchased. I wouldn't think twice about going to see him for any future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

"Great experience overall!"

- angiecsonnier

Juan Flores made our experience at Feeman a great one! He was prompt and had the vehicle we were interested in waiting for us when we got there. He wasn't pushy, didn't oversell the vehicle, but instead gave us friendly, honest customer service. His experience in the car business as well as his professionalism definitely sets him apart from what you'd expect to encounter at a dealership! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the time it took in the finance department. This is a reflection of the dealership rather than Juan himself. If your in the market for a vehicle, give Juan a chance to impress you, I don't think you will be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

"Very good value."

- Larry

A car to use while my car was serviced makes me feel like the dealerships is serious about customer satisfaction and wants my continued business. Tommy and Howard did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Farruggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Howard Nardin
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 09, 2017

"Great Experience with Marckell"

- LINDA DUNBAR

Marckell Johnson is such a friendly and knowledgeable salesman that he made this car shopping experience a pleasure. He kept in contact with us, so we didn't need to spend hours waiting on paperwork when we made the decision to purchase one of the cars we were interested in. Thank you Marckell for your help in getting the deal done! If we have a need for another vehicle, we will definitely come back to see you. Another reason we came to Ferman was that they have been in business for many years and the number of quality used cars they have available. Linda and Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marckell Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 09, 2017

"Very good overall experience."

- Happy Customer

Very good overall experience. Technicians went above and beyond to help me out with a problem that I had on my vehicle. Very attentive to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2017

"Great service "

- Dprincess33

Brian was excellent great customer service took care of all my needs excellent service understanding my needs and making sure my expectations were met really great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woolery
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results