About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

4.7

1,524 Lifetime Reviews

9751 Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 531-8930

1526 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Jorge was great!"

- Patjohn

Jorge kept us advised throughout the purchase. We had issues with obtaining insurance since we just moved to Florida. Sorry he had to spend so much time with us during this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ortiz Bournigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of the used car manager but he was great
November 20, 2018

"Solid experience."

- Brandon

Good customer service and prompt sales process. Marckell was a true pleasure to deal with. Happy with the CPO warranty and condition of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marckell Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Best purchase experience ever"

- First review ever

I have always dreaded the process of buying a car but after a recommendation from my cousin who purchased a 2500 truck from Dave, i decided to give it go. Im glad i did becuase it was the best experience ever. Dave was really laid back, honest and straight forward. I did not feel pressured as I have with some previous experiences vehicle shopping. He helped me find the vehicle that fit my needs and walked me through the purchasing process so that I was not o overwhelmed. Compared to some previous experiences with car dealerships it felt like I was buying from a family member. I would defiantly recommend going to ferman Chevy and asking for Dave G if you are in the market for a new Chevy or a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Geiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Internet sale"

- holdemhook

By far the most pleasant dealership experience I’ve ever had. Negotiated the deal beforehand. Arrived at the dealer the next day, 40 minutes later, drove away. WOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- FBurcaw

From my first internet contact with Tommy Farruggio until the day I drove away in my new corvette built to my specifications, I knew I was in good hands. His knowledge of the product was far superior to any other dealer contacts I had. He kept me fully informed about the progress of my build and seemed as genuinely enthused about delivering my car as I was to get it. Everybody else at Ferman was equally supportive and made the transaction very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend Tommy or Ferman to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Farruggio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Flowed with ease "

- Donna10044

Very happy with the whole process. From initial contact with Cody to Overall knowledge of the truck with Nate to the easy finance with Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Auvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody
November 15, 2018

"New Equinox"

- trujilloshirley

We have now purchased four cars from the Ferman dealership in Brandon. Our salesman has always been Ernie Taylor. We are very pleased with the professional relationship we have with Ernie. He knows what we want and need and he makes sure we are satisfied with our choices. He is an asset to your organization. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 15, 2018

"The Juan"

- Terrin44

I had the pleasure of working with Eva Pennington and Jonathan Devine, who both exceeded my expectations. They gave what I felt like was a fair deal and met all my request. I appreciate both of their help and patients on selling me this truck. I had a great experience with Juan, he was very knowledgeable and showed me all of my options and told me the best value as well. I felt no pressure and like he was there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Devine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eva Pennington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 14, 2018

"Typical "

- mthackerofasrky

Typical dealership, staff was very nice and helpful , had to wait a bit for financing but they were nice and helpful didn’t like being forced to buy gap insurance or maintenance plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Larkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Coley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 14, 2018

"2019 Traverse Purchase"

- Sampson1

The sales department did a great job explaining all the various options of our Traverse. Maz and his assistant Ty made it a point to answer every question and to be there later for future questions after the sale was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,526 results