Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.8
2,781 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferman Chevrolet near Brandon is a Metro Tampa new Chevrolet, truck, and used cars dealer serving Brandon, Lakeland, Plant City, Wesley Chapel, Bradenton, Sarasota and St. Petersburg. Our goal is to become the #1 Chevrolet dealer in Florida by offering our Guests the best service, selection, value and straightforward pricing available. Contact Us today to see why more and more Chevy buyers are visiting Ferman first. Our full-service dealership also offers Chevrolet Service and Car Repair, Chevrolet Parts and Accessories as well as a Car Loan, Auto Lease and Finance Department to assist you with your auto loan and Chevrolet lease needs.

9751 Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,781 reviews

October 23, 2020

"Jose was the best! And i am not the easiest person to..."

- Ms Green

Jose was the best! And i am not the easiest person to please and I especially do not like car buying, but he did his best to show he genuinely cared, took his time, and answered all of my questions. All around great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"John Copeland and Fred Stone are terrific and exceeded..."

- geomarw

John Copeland and Fred Stone are terrific and exceeded and met our need. A few days into our new used Honda; like new, and enjoying. Too bad your not closer to our Sarasota home for convenient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fred Stone
October 22, 2020

"Dominick was very knowledgeable, patient, and..."

- nean811

Dominick was very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating! We did not feel pressured to buy. It was a great buying experience, and we will definitely purchase another vehicle from Dominick in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank in finance
October 21, 2020

"Friendly & very patient, KC took the time to answer all..."

- None

Friendly & very patient, KC took the time to answer all of our questions & got us the car we were looking for at the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"KC provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- krozema2003

KC provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The product knowledge was unmatched. He really takes pride in his work and shows a sincere interested for solving my car problem. Keep it up KC!! Welcome to Fla!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I was discouraged prior coming to John, due to my..."

- Lady Hinton

I was discouraged prior coming to John, due to my interaction with previous salesmen. I was very skeptical but John blew my mind with his customer service skills! He matched my passion and understood that my funds were limited and I needed to buy not lease a car. He went to the cars that weren’t out in the lot yet and found me a perfect match! He worked with the finance department diligently to lower the price to a number that I can afford! I thought there weren’t any honest car salesman but John changed my mind!!!! It was truly a blessing to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"The salesman was excellent and very friendly!The service..."

- mmallernee2318

The salesman was excellent and very friendly! The service department wasn’t very knowledgeable . I love my new Equinox and will return to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"This guy is very honest, professional and attentive,..."

- cidreis1975

This guy is very honest, professional and attentive, First i bought my truck with him and then i was motivated to buy my wife's car with him too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Very pleasant experience at Ferman. I didn’t expect to..."

- suzanne

Very pleasant experience at Ferman. I didn’t expect to bring home a car the same day but I was given great service in all areas. Will definitely use Ferman again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 20, 2020

"Did all negotiations over phone/text and they had..."

- willettdale

Did all negotiations over phone/text and they had paperwork ready for us. Great experience with sales and finance. Love the car and will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,781 results