Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.7
3,470 Reviews
Ferman Chevrolet near Brandon is a Metro Tampa new Chevrolet, truck, and used cars dealer serving Brandon, Lakeland, Plant City, Wesley Chapel, Bradenton, Sarasota and St. Petersburg. Our goal is to become the #1 Chevrolet dealer in Florida by offering our Guests the best service, selection, value and straightforward pricing available. Contact Us today to see why more and more Chevy buyers are visiting Ferman first. Our full-service dealership also offers Chevrolet Service and Car Repair, Chevrolet Parts and Accessories as well as a Car Loan, Auto Lease and Finance Department to assist you with your auto loan and Chevrolet lease needs.

9751 Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,473 reviews

June 18, 2021

"This was a great experience buying a new car thank you..."

- kbjones4820

This was a great experience buying a new car thank you Miles and Juan appreciate the great customer service ! I love my new vehicle! Kathleen Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Over the last 20 years I have purchased three..."

- fcheshire90

Over the last 20 years I have purchased three Harley-Davidsons, four Mazdas, one used GMC Acadia, and two Chevrolet Silverados all from the Ferman family of dealerships. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"I was very impressed with how they handled the finance...."

- juwaun_mary

I was very impressed with how they handled the finance. The staff was very friendly and polite and made you feel very welcome. I really appreciated John Copeland for all he did for us and also Dominic with the finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"Perfect service, great knowledge about the vehicle and..."

- asvistas

Perfect service, great knowledge about the vehicle and detailed explaining upon the closing of the deal. All information regarding mechanical and electronic functions as well as important details on the benefits of service plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Wife and I were planning to buy a [used] 3rd vehicle with..."

- austinmatties

Wife and I were planning to buy a [used] 3rd vehicle with 3rd row seating. Due to the current used market, we decided to also consider new. I scheduled an appraisal and appointment online, and when I got to the dealership Rachael was ready to work with me. She took my truck in for the appraisal, and then we talked about our needs. They came in at the desired level for my trade-in, and we purchased a new Traverse at MSRP [less incentives, + taxes/fees]. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and not too pushy like we've had in previous experiences. There wasn't any real pressure to do anything other than what we communicated to them, and the process was pretty smooth. The only complaint is the length of time. My appointment started at 1:30 and we didn't leave until 4:45 or so. A bit over 3 hours total. Additionally, I always hate the "sales pitch" at the end with the paperwork for extended warranties/services etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Fueron muy profesionales, explicaron bien todo lo..."

- María

Fueron muy profesionales, explicaron bien todo lo relacionado contigo la compra la garantía y mis opciones, sin precios en un ambiente muy relajado que aprecio mucho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"So easy to work with and we got the best price in all of..."

- barbaradavis1129

So easy to work with and we got the best price in all of Tampa Bay. Shop Ferman Chevrolet if you want a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2021

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, my salesman was very sweet an got me..."

- rshear241

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, my salesman was very sweet an got me in an out which was incredible considering it was last minute stop on my way home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Jovon was very helpful in outlining all of the features..."

- ladaijah.phillips

Jovon was very helpful in outlining all of the features the vehicles had and helped in narrowing down a few choices. He made my first car buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Marckell assisted me in finding a truck that would fit..."

- Sarge

Marckell assisted me in finding a truck that would fit my needs. Marckell and Pete worked with me to help streamline the cost of my Silverado 1500 down to an affordable rate while including additional protections for my truck. Customer service here has been better than at many of the other local competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,473 results