Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

4.7

2,160 Lifetime Reviews

9751 Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,160 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Terrific "

- mattstafford

Great staff from top to bottom. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Dave Geiger is a solid truck salesman and he will be my go to guy. I am in the marine business and I hope I can sell a lot trucks for Ferman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"My salesperson was the best"

- robh0812

Ferman Chevy especially my salesman maxim is the best the entire Ferman team a plus I have been to Ferman a number of times and the exceed my expectations every tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura
December 12, 2019

"Van Delivery"

- princella.evans

Mr. Sico was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He provide personal customer service by delivering a van to our site. He explained his follow up process to get all documents processed and delivered to our site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sico
December 12, 2019

"Dream come true!"

- scorpionea19

We were extremely satisfied with the whole process Zeyad “Z” Altuama went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. He exceeded our expectations and made sure that we understood everything. He didn’t stop until we were comfortable with the price and payments. He worked very hard to make us happy and he sure did so. It was my husbands dream to own a Silverado and Zeyad “Z” made it happened!! We will forever be grateful!! While we were waiting Nada made sure that we were comfortable and was very attentive and extremely friendly and helpful, which made the process even more easier for us. She made sure that we were satisfied with the process and our new Silverado, explaining all the features. We are forever grateful to the Ferman Chevy Tampa Family in Fl. You all went above and beyond to make our dream come true!! Blessings to all!! Needless to say that we highly recommend them to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Elgawly ( business manager) Nada
December 11, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Jyntlej

I was in a time crunch for a vehicle do to a previously totalled vehicle. Ferman was the dealership of choice. After looking around a bit my husband and I was greeted by a salesman name Justin , we shared with him the vehicle we were interested in. Should I say the rest is history. Justin was up on his game even though we got there late he patiently helped us until the paperwork was finished. Thank you Justin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
December 10, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- flsunbumsbobsr

Great service. Very friendly and responded to all our questions. Mr. "Z' and Mrs. "Maz" went well beyond any expectations. We are totally pleased with our purchase! Financing was quick and easy and everyone there was very nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 10, 2019

"Purchasing Experience"

- ruo32

The sales people in the dealership are really attentive and listen to Your needs. They sold me what I was looking for and did not try to sell me something else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 09, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Audrey Schintzius

I was unsure about trading in my car and getting a new one. Brendan did not pressure me into buying a new car. Once I decided that I was going to pursue a new car, Brendan showed me a couple of cars but I didn’t particularly like the color of them. He went above and beyond to find the car I liked and in the specific color I wanted, even though it wasn’t at the dealership. He is also really funny and personable. Brendan and Joseph also got the monthly payments down to where I needed them to be. Overall, it was the best experience I have had at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 09, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Stephanielf94

I had an amazing experience!! Darren was so kind and VERY helpful and thanks to him i love my new truck! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 07, 2019

"Overall good experience "

- midflelectric

Vehicle was ready to go when I got there and the process went smoothly and efficiently. Markell was very pleasant to work with and will not have any hesitation on buying another vehicle at Ferman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,160 results