Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Medina.
Christian Medina
Christian Medina at Piazza Hyundai of West Chester
5.0

Christian Medina

Sales Professional

Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

1360 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Customer service is my specialty. I will treat you with respect and transparency. Let me make your car buying experience a smooth and enjoyable one.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Christian Medina

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no nonsense dealership selling great cars"

- mb

Excellent car buying experience at this dealership. They gave us time to look around without pressuring us, told us the honest pros and cons about the models we were considering, let us test drive without the sales person in the car, gave us very fair value for our trade-in, and presented us with honest pricing and plenty of options. No games, no hassles, no pressure. A very professional and stress-free buying experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership as the place to buy your next Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hakan Ilbak

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car fast from a great team"

- rbroadrup

Needed a safe, efficient, reliable car quickly when transmission failed in 228k mile family car I needed for work. Whole team at West Chester Piazza Hyundai provided wonderful, friendly, no-pressure service and chipped in to help deliver an awesome 2019 Tucson in less than 24 hours for a good price. Will be back when need to replace spouse's car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Up front and honest"

- donnajeanne57

After buying 3 Tuscons from the same dealer, i decided to give Piazza a try. I went to my normal dealer and was not happy with their treatment. I went to Piazza and felt like i was always their customer and they were there to help me. Everything was up front, prepared and ready as promised. All of the dealership worked as a team and not cut throat. My kind of business. What a wonderful experience. Thanks Sam, John, Christian and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping "

- uhrick777

Ron was an excellent salesman. He knew a lot about the cars. He worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted.he went above and beyond . All three men we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.. no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Homnack, Matt Moore

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Tucson purchase "

- Torisant40

Super friendly group. Went above and beyond to make sure that we had what we came for. We will definitely come back to this dealer for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, yet professional experience"

- ajtodd01

The folks at Pizza Hyundai of West Chester provided a relaxed experience with no charades, pressure, or run around. Straight and to the point, my used car purchase couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Milhoan, Matt Moore , Daniel Arriaga

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience"

- dgill

The team at Piazza Hyundai is great. The overall experience was very positive, dealing with John McDonnell (Sales Associate), Sam Elters (GM) and Christian Medina (Finance). Everyone was most helpful - knowledgeable, accommodating, patient, friendly and low key. After purchasing many cars over the years, we found this Piazza experience (and these three guys) to be one of the best - if not THE best, ever. We will be back, as will the rest of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters, John McDonnell

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Friendly Service"

- jhabe09

Went in for a Hyundai Sonata SEL and walked out with a Sonata Sport because they went out of their way to offer me something better for the price I wanted. Could not be happier so far with everything about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hakan Ilbak, Matt Moore

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun car purchase experience"

- jakaplan

The staff was helpful and patient with us as we looked at several different models over a 2 week period. Enjoyable interaction with a nice group of people. We will return in the future when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Homnack, Joe Milhoan, Matt Moore , Daniel

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Christian and Candice!"

- OneHappyMama

OK - this happened. My kids bought me a brand new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe for Christmas!!! What?! I am writing this review late because I was sure my son had written one already since he had the most interaction with Christian and Candice. All we could talk about was how seamless they both made this transaction. By the time I was surprised (car in the driveway with the big red ribbon!), and got to the dealership to meet Christian and Candice, I was truly in shock. Christian helped me understand the nuances of the vehicle and how all the technology worked. Candice helped us through the paperwork involved. Both of them were professional, considerate, and took their time explaining everything. They were both so happy for us and wonderful to work with. And both invited me to stop by anytime after the shock wore off if I had any other questions. Now, 7 months later I cannot tell you how much I love my Santa Fe! It is truly the best vehicle I have ever owned. I LOVE driving it! And I am a Realtor so I drive a LOT! It has all the bells and whistles. I loved the great experience we had with West Chester Hyundai and, in particular, with Christian and Candice. Thank you guys! Still loving my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,920

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,920

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,160

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,110

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,110

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,750

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,750

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,745

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,745

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $59,235

2019 Genesis G80

$59,235