Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian O'Donnell.
Christian O'Donnell
Christian O'Donnell at Kelly Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Christian O'Donnell

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

420 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Christian, I am a proud salesman for Kelly Ford. A little about me, I was born and raised on the North shore, 1 of 6 kids and a happy owner of goofy boxer (dog). I like to ski, hike and go for drives on the coastline. I'm a real person who likes to make the process of buying a car easy and stress free,If your in the market give me a call and I can show you how easy it is to do business with Kelly Ford!

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Christian O'Donnell

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've had at a dealership yet! Couldn't..."

- Freddyfarcus

Best experience I've had at a dealership yet! Couldn't ask for more. Christian was amazing and the best to work with. Took care of me and made me feel like family. 10/10 would recommend for all future car purchases. No better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Kelly Ford responded

On behalf of Christian, thank you, Freddy! We are glad that this was the best experience you have ever had at a dealership and that Christian took excellent care of you. It is great to know that he was so personable and really made you feel like family. We appreciate your recommendation, Freddy! Thanks again!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was great! Handled the sale of my new (new to..."

- e.tanch3

Christian was great! Handled the sale of my new (new to me) Toyota Rav-4. He made sure the car was in perfect shape before I drove it off the lot. Also did a great job of explaining all of the car’s features. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

On behalf of Christian, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that he was great to work with and that he helped you with the sale of your Toyota Rav4.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience with the staff at Kelly Ford. Christian..."

- Mpsilvallc

A good experience with the staff at Kelly Ford. Christian was very helpful in making my purchase easy as possible. He was available to answer any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that about Christian! It is great to know how helpful he was and that he helped make your purchase as easy as possible. Thanks for sharing with us!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service the way it should be"

- sweetd1165

It was a pleasure working with Christian to purchase my Jeep....honest, knowledgeable, friendly and non pressuring. Chrisitan was quick to respond to my inquries regarding the status of my auto purchase. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

On behalf of Christian, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is great to know how helpful Christian was and that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your Jeep!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $44,615
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-250 car, priced at $27,998
2014 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,880
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,498
2018 Ford Edge
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,400
2021 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,498
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD