Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Caselli.
Christine Caselli
Christine Caselli, Internet Sales Manager, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Christine Caselli

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Howdy~ I'm Christine. I've been in the business for over 5 years and I am here for you! Is there a new Honda or an awesome Pre-owned vehicle on your wish list? Come by and see me, I will get you rolling fast! *The best cars on this earth, are at Honda of Fort Worth!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Christine Caselli

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and Professional "

- Chrislut90

As my title says the process was seamless and the staff was extremely professional. After having a bad experience at another dealership, Christine and JR were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Daugherty

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Vwhite2019

They made the buying process so easy. They were very professional from the beginning. They worked with us so that we could get the right price for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Quinn , Joe Sabin

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied with Honda of Ft Worth"

- Rick & Alma

Thanks Christine Caseli and Joe Sabin for helping us in getting into our 2016 Honda CR-V. We definitely recommend Honda of Fort Worth for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sabin

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Rgonzalez1512

I had no intention of buying a car this day but they offered me exactly what I wanted and was looking for, I had no reason to pass up a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Raurey87

Christine was very professional and patient with us, after choosing one vehicle and then a different one at the end. She answer all the questions we had. We will definitely recommend her and Honda of Fort Worth to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and easy transaction"

- Michael76010

This dealership exceeded my expectations from the salesperson (Christine Caselli) to the finance person. It was a pleasure working with this dealership. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a car. The Cafe was a breath of fresh air where you could grab a quick bite. If you need a vehicle I recommend visiting here first, it might save you time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Honda Team!"

- squerch

Christine and Nate made my experience with Honda of Fort Worth easier than I ever expected. I had been in contact with Christine for several days regarding a vehicle purchase and she kept me informed throughout the entire process. By the time I was able to make it to the dealership, she had everything ready that could be done beforehand, and made the experience for my wife and I as easy as could be. Nate in the finance department was straightforward and easy-going, and it was a pleasure doing business with him the entire way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car & Customer Service"

- rs

Honda Fort Worth made the car buying experience hassle free and easy. Got a great value in my trade-in, great rate, and left with the car I wanted! Christine did a great job finding a car that would be a good fit and got me a very competitive offer for my trade in. Dominic beat my banks rate by almost 2%. They both made the car buying process hassle free and were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Hernandez

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and to the point! "

- Coolmom2017

Christine was our sales lady and she couldn’t have been more helpful! We love how she wasn’t pushy and she got straight to the point about everything. She worked with the finance guy to get us the best deal possible! Thanks Christine and Honda for helping our little family find a safe and reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- K123

Fast easy no hassle. The HRV was exactly what we were looking for at a price we agreed upon before arriving to the dealership. Christine was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (803 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626