Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kerry Stewart.
Kerry Stewart
Kerry Stewart, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Kerry Stewart

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Kerry Stewart

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always"

- MAnderson

I always receive wonderful service at this dealership when I have my car serviced. It is a pleasant and comfortable environment. I especially love the free drinks. All the employees are friendly and eager to help. They are always willing to answer all my questions. I have never had a bad experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Civic"

- DER

I have purchased two Honda's at this dealership. One in 2013 and one in 2014. Dealership is always clean and welcoming. Service department is the best around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership service center in north texas"

- GMoney

Needed major service on 2012 CR-V and got excellent advice, fair prices, and exceptional transparency and communication. You can trust this dealership knowing they’ll make your car run right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction Survey "

- Pam51

I have been pleased with the service at Honda of Fort Worth. I keep coming back. They are friendly and have a great area for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always "

- Pa gypsy

I have always had excellent service and very good prices. I will be buying my next Honda there with Joe as my salesman he has always been good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guerrero

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Skyhawk 27

I enjoy the easy way to schedule an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I like the fast and friendly service that I receive at Honda Of Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checkup for road trip"

- Jih

I took my car in to have it checked out prior to a road trip. The service department gave me a detailed list of all the items they reviewed and recommendations of items that needed to be addressed. I feel satisfied that my car is in top condition to make an extended drive. I have confidence in the work that has been done on my car and I appreciate how Kerry, the service rep, explained why it needed to be done. The service department at this dealership is one of the main reasons I bought my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch!"

- KennyH

Service advisor was very professional and knowledgeable. Work completed quickly and vehicle returned cleaned and in good order. Very nice facility. Was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Muennink

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake light, parking aid light & check engine light kept bli"

- dmabeja62

The Service Advisor Kerry Stewart was so patient & understanding. I like that fact that he listened & asked questions. He said ok let’s get this looked at. Unlike my experience with another Honda dealership who said there is nothing wrong & nothing to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ecalamillo

Honda of Fort Worth is always speedy and always always has great customer service! If you ever need a service done, I would highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626