Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Stanfield.
Christine Stanfield
Christine Stanfield at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Stanfield

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Christine Stanfield

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was extremely professional and knew exactly..."

- PAJARVA

Christine was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted. With her help I was able to get my dream car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is the best sales person. She spent a lot of time..."

- Care

She is the best sales person. She spent a lot of time with us explaining everything. She is so full of excitement. She made us feel right at home. Thank You So Much for helping me find my newer Kia. I love It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick. Christine was wonderful to work with"

- Jackscott98

Clean dealership, very friendly sales people. 2nd car I’ve bought there and will continue to go back. Prices right. Lots of extras with car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was great! Very helpful, friendly and..."

- Sarah

Christine was great! Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She sold us a Kia Telluride and helped with all the features. Very great to work with! Definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently worked with Christine in the sales department..."

- nmannix07

I recently worked with Christine in the sales department and she was very knowledgeable about the Tellurides and very easy to work with, I would return to the dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Christine Stanfield, she was amazing..."

- Linda lien

I would recommend Christine Stanfield, she was amazing and had great follow up! I called her about the new telluride and she was able to deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales and service department, prompt and..."

- kasauto

Very good sales and service department, prompt and attentive, Christine was a delight to work with, very knowledgeable and helped us with our new car purchase,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, Jeff Mattson

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine is Great!"

- kasauto

Christine was a great person to work with, took time to explain all the options on our 2017 sorento. I would highly recommend her as a sales person if you are looking for a vehicle. Kim and Judy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, James Loney

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had been thinking about buying a Kia Soul, so I stopped..."

- phed49

Had been thinking about buying a Kia Soul, so I stopped by Luther to learn more about them. Christine saw that I was checking out the Kia, so she introduced herself and we had a very informative chat. She answered all my questions (even a few I didn’t know I had) and treated me as though she had all the time in the world to help me learn all I could about the Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,405

2021 Kia Forte

$21,405