Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Burns.
David Burns
David Burns at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Burns

Sales Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of David Burns

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my..."

- tom2

Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my Forte GT manual. They are hard to find, and they had to send a driver to Mandan, ND, to find mine. They were also able to write competitive lease the same day it arrived. Great work, highly professional and responsive, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch, James Remer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t waste your time"

- Highlander LTD

I scheduled a time to test drive a Lexus (just coming off lease) at this Kia location. I was assigned a different salesman to test drive bcos the other one was busy with another customer. Test drive went fine so I told them I was ready to close the deal. These arses then had me wait an hour so that one salesman who was initially too busy for an appointment I had made with him could finish working with another customer. I finally asked told them I’m leaving if they’re not ready. Then he comes out with a plate in hand to tell me he’s just about done putting a plate on a car. They sent a rather pudgy, 17-year old looking, clueless boy my way to help with a total lack of manners. I left the building in a hurry. At that point, it I had an item on my agenda for the day I had to attend to. Called the dealership later to let them know I was coming back but they should line things up so they did. They finally assigned the manager to execute the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Kia Sportage LX - amazing experience!"

- arholmes012

Everyone who helped me with my purchase was friendly, helpful and honest! Mike took the time to get to know me, understand what I wanted and never pressured me. Cheri was equally as wonderful. The entire staff at Luther Kia Bloomington made my experience easy and enjoyable, I would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle, Mike Lipke

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from everyone"

- M_smith7256

Cheri from finance was amazing. She came in on her day off just to do my deal! David Burns is always great! This is my 3rd vehicle from him. Jon (sales) was also great! Answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle, Jon Brenna

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Sorento Lease"

- Kia4515

I leased my third Sorento from Chris at Luther Kia. Chris along with Dave and Matt were very helpful and professional. I have had wonderful luck with my Sorento's and have loyalty at Luther Kia because of the quality of my vehicle AND the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes, Matt Douvier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOTmeA~Stinger~"

- ~GT2~STINGER!!!

Worked with Victor for about 8 months. Victor and the new car manager were willing to work with me, on price and also on my current vehicle. I would definetly recommend getting a stinger through this dealership. No pressure , hassle free lease. I really enjoyed working with this salesman. He gave me information I needed even though I consider myself an expert. If he did not know something is would tell me he did not know but he would get me the information.. that is what i liked that he did not lie or come up with false information.. he was honest. Something I disliked was switching desk to desk since it’s busy and traffic is high they do need more personalized desks. Other than that it was an amazing experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Victor Rubio

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fist time car buyer!!! "

- AC

Went in with lots of questions and confusion as a first time buyer and was treated wonderfully! Victor Rubio & David Burns worked out a great deal for me as a fist time buyer would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rubio

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and satisfied new owner of a 2016 Kia Sportage"

- dbyoung

My total experience was pleasant and positive overall. Brian was very helpful. He did not pressure me at all and took things at my speed. That was very reassuring. Once I made the decision to buy, Brian did everything within his power to make the transaction smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Brian Paulson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- Kiaowner77

Luther KIA did a great job helping me find a great car at a grear value, I would recomend them to anyone. I worked with Mike,Dave and Nick and had a great experience with them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke, Nick Marsh

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $32,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$32,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,660

2021 Kia Forte

$20,660

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,150

2021 Kia Forte

$20,150

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $37,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$37,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,305