Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Allen.
Christopher Allen
Christopher Allen at Victory Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.0

Christopher Allen

Sales Professional

Victory Mitsubishi

4070 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Christopher Allen

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is horrible. I will not recommend this..."

- Alejandronatalie5 Verified Customer

Customer service is horrible. I will not recommend this place to purchase a vehicle to anyone. Also photos online are completely different than what you see in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez, Stavros Orsaris

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in after going to 10 dealerships all deny me..."

- Jvas1006 Verified Customer

I walked in after going to 10 dealerships all deny me .... Chris and the manager Dave where a blessing they was able to put me in my car that I wanted and also made sure for me to drive away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy..."

- A.rafael1555 Verified Customer

Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy with my car though. Plus add $4000 of addition stuff in the invoice. Increase the price of the car and add unknown fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It literally sucks they have hungry of money 🤦🏻‍♂️ Get..."

- Packing917 Verified Customer

It literally sucks they have hungry of money 🤦🏻‍♂️ Get out!! All they want is your signature on the contract they lie to get it, I made a terrible mistake I already has the car that I bought in there sold because I hate it just because they are scam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Quickly attended me and I was on..."

- Mr_rjvera Verified Customer

Great customer service Quickly attended me and I was on my way to enjoying the rest of my day Chris thanks again your a true professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Orsaris

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional very courteous and helpful looking for the..."

- Happy Verified Customer

Professional very courteous and helpful looking for the customer best interest smart and patient knowledgeable about the cars and pricing well dressed and confident person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honeslty Just Got my first car a 2018 hunydia elantra..."

- kevindawkins Verified Customer

Honeslty Just Got my first car a 2018 hunydia elantra with 39007 miles honeslty im not happy with the car the car was way over priced $550 for 72 months which if i stay with the car which im not its 41000gs f***k outta here plus it had to be serivced not once but twice unreal then when i asked for a different vehicle im told by starvors "i mailed the title to you when you get it then come in " its a bunch of bullcrap they didnt even want to consider a different car im call a Attorney this isnt right the car has to go in the shop tomorrow once again thanks victory i didnt really have a victory just headaches and passing the buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Orsaris

Feb 10, 2020

Victory Mitsubishi responded

Hi Kevin, Thank you for the review. at the time of purchase, you were very happy with the vehicle of your choice. because of your credit situation this was the best approval the bank offers you at that time. I’m sorry for any inconvenience this may cause Please feel free to call us at 718-515-4600 ask for Reena. Thank you in advance

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. They tell..."

- denisebethea123 Verified Customer

I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. They tell you one price and add all of these hidden fees. Poor service warning run run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous"

- brunildaa Verified Customer

I highly recommend this delearship. Staff are very professional and go a long way to satisfy the customer. They work with the customer to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Orsaris , Pablo

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Buddah Verified Customer

Love the performance very concerned about the safety of the vehicle no problems no out rages just quality service would recommend to everyone that is looking service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $21,795
2017 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $49,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $21,499
2017 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,499
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD