Christopher Bimson
Christopher Bimson at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Christopher Bimson

Sales Coach

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Christopher Bimson

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold Ochoa is an amazing salesman. He was honest upfront and not over bearing. He answered all my questions promptly and professionally. Arnold’s customer service is the sole reason I More

by Chris.kirby22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Chris! It's so great to hear that Arnold was able to help find you a great vehicle and make your time with us such an easy and comfortable experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review. Happy driving!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, no pressure and no need to haggle price. Entire staff was friendly. Will definitely recommend to others. More

by Sanchezmd78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales

Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Sanchezmd78! We are so glad that Riki & the team were able to help find your perfect vehicle and make your experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with JR & Chris on the purchase of our 2017 BMW was such an awesome and stress free experience! Both of these gentleman went above and beyond for us, and were very professional, yet personable and More

by laci4390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Laci4390!It is so great to hear that JR & Chris were able to help find you your BMW and make the experience with us as easy as possible! Thank you for the awesome rating & review, I will make sure to share it with JR & the team! We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and never really look forward to the experience, like getting a root canal. That being said, the humans at Echo Park are very friendly and it was a low pressur More

by crogers170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, crogers170! We are so glad we could make your experience her with a team a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review & rating! I will be sure to share it with everyone here. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was one of the best salesman I’ve worked with in a very long time. The whole team there was really great. I walked away selling my car for more than I thought I would get for it, and then I also got a More

by Nehemiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nehemiah! It is so great to hear that you had such a great experience with JR and that he could help find you car you love! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to pass along the kudos to the team! Happy driving!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny, James and Chris were extremely helpful with the entire process of buying my first car. They made sure to answer any questions I had in the most honest, trusting way. There was no negative pressure More

by Kyrasmithh22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano , John (Manny) Montoya

Feb 11, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Kyra! We are so happy to know that the team here could make your 1st car-buying experience such a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki did an excellent job. I was not expecting to buy a vehicle that day and she made the process seamless. More

by cbimson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, CBimson! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so glad to know that Riki was able to make your car-buying process so easy & seamless. We appreciate your business & happy driving!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people who work here are incredibly friendly, and we’re very helpful to me. I actually enjoyed meeting each of them. I had decided on a different vehicle after purchasing the one I returned. I r More

by Vet girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Tara! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help find you the vehicle that fit you perfectly and make the experience such a comfortable and easy one. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful rating & review, I will be sure to pass it along to the everyone here. We appreciate your business and recommendations, happy driving!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car they are the best and Anthony really helped me out and Chris is the best ever ! More

by MarineGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very helpful and friendly. He was a great salesman the best I came across. I am very much happy with my purchase. He made it so easy and faster then most dealerships I been too. The whole pro More

by Monica94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $30,989
2019 Honda Passport
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $60,799
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,989
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $32,429
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,189
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $40,949
2021 Volvo XC60
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive