About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Bradfield.
Christopher Bradfield
Christopher Bradfield, Sales, Mercedes-Benz of Union
5.0

Christopher Bradfield

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Christopher Bradfield

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium, No Hassle Experience"

- arsalanelley

I highly recommend working with Chris, who honest, upfront, and gave me the best deal of any dealer. Chris goes the extra mile, even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True to their word"

- Warwickian

Chris Bradfield went the extra mile. We agreed on a fair price for a GLS on what we thought my wife wanted. She then told me she wanted a different color and Chris located the vehicle with same specs and different color and kept the same price. Signing for the car was a breeze. I went back a few months later for a car for myself. Chris gave me a reasonable price and this time delivered the car to my house. Nobody believes how great our experience was both times but we were extremely pleased. Will send everyone I know to Ray Catena in Union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an outstanding experience!"

- Patti

My experience was excellent at Ray Catena of Union!! I was unsure what I wanted from a new to pre-certified Mercedes but after searching for about a week both online and at other dealerships I knew who I wanted to buy car from....Chris Bradfield. Chris was professional, knowledgeable and always listened to my questions and understood my goals. He politely took me out for test drives and while I didn't buy the brand new Mercedes I did end up buying a pre-owned vehicle which was better suited for my budget. I think Chris is a great representation of the dealership and while I know he was fairly new, he was trained very well and if he didn't know the answers, he knew where to go to get them. I applaud the managment of Ray Catena Union for identifying good talent and giving young professionals (like his brother Nick) an opportunity to grow in the organization. Chris is a real asset to the dealership and I can see him continuing to grow and assume further managment/leadership at some point. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Patti! Thank you so much for the kind words about your positive experience with Chris. We are so proud and happy to hear how great Chris treated you throughout every step of the way. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Ray & Andrea

My wife and I have bought many cars through the years and have never had a salesman like Christopher Bradfield. If he was to be rated on a scale from 1-10 ( 10 being the highest ), we would rate him a 15. Chris was knowledgeable,polite,patient,thorough,comforting, to name a few of his attributes.He went above and beyond to help us with the process of buying a car. We will highly recommend Chris to you, our family and friends! It was pleasure to work with him. The staff was great also, especially Bill Zimmerman and Burton Henson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zimmerman, Burton Henson

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Ray and Andrea! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review for all involved in making this experience the best it could possible be for you. We are ALWAYS here to help so if there's any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHANGE THE GAME"

- Nasir and Shirlene

We had the pleasure of having Chris Bradfield. He was transparent and that made the experience that much better. My wife told Chris what she was looking for 20 min later BADA BOOK BADA BOOM done. Never had an experience like this a car dealership. We spent the rest of time doing paperwork and cleaning out trade in. It took 3hrs tops wth test drive. Something my wife and I notice was the family type atmosphere at a car dealership. Great experience overall. Good Luck to Chris and his future wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Nasir! Thank you for leaving such a great review about your experience with Chris. We're so happy to hear how easy he made the whole process for you and your wife while being able to get you exactly what you wanted. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel to reach out to us. Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Union.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- amorimmai

Christopher was nothing short of an excellent salesman. We did not feel pressured and he was completely transparent with all details. So great in fact my father purchased a car from him on the same day. Thank you Christopher !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- veroniicaaa

I could not be any happier with my new 2018 CLA 250. Without Chris' help, the purchase of the car would not have been possible. He was very attentive to my needs and even to my family's! Very respectful and patient salesman. Chris made sure that all of my car needs were satisfied, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and made the leasing process as smooth and quick as possible. Chris is someone you won't regret working with. With open ears, he will get you the car that you want. He even goes the extra mile and reaches out to me to ask me how my car is doing. I cannot thank him enough for making the purchase of my car possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635