Christopher Bradfield
Christopher Bradfield at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Christopher Bradfield

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Christopher Bradfield

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Bradfield was amazing! He was professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy to work with him for the second time and plan on doing so in the future. More

by Valerie Fernandez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Mercedes-Benz dealership offers a luxurious, superior experience. I highly recommend Christopher Bradfield—he’s an astute MB expert with years of experience and knowledge to assure the best opti More

by She212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

About dealership: Atmosphere - Professional. Clean. Friendly..Very polite. Respectful. Customers treated as part of their own family. Great Job! Christopher J Bradfield, in our opinion, one o More

by 0721-_D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just had one of the best new car purchase experiences at this dealership; They were fair and straight forward, and no pressure on anything, cannot say enough about it. Very Professional. I dealt with Chri More

by jorgeluis@miracleweb.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union provided quality seamless service while I was in the market for buying a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted, and I knew that I wanted to buy a car and not lease a More

by Elizabeth.Kopp95
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor I appreciate your business and honesty and professionalism. This is my second car and hoping to keep doing business with you in the near future. Victor you are very loyal and you have treated More

by Ernie2486
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience As recent arrivals , we were shopping for a car , Chris was patient, understood what we wanted and helped in structuring to what was an great experien More

by Afaizan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! Chris was great to work with. Very knowledgeable , fair, friendly and responsive. Took all the stress of finding the best car at a great price Even More

by Lpjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great guy!" As I walked into the beautiful showroom of Mercedes-Benz, Union, I was immediately greeted by one of their car dealers. Christopher Bradfield isn't ju More

by Lady in black 2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $63,965
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,995
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
White / Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300 car, priced at $63,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500XD car, priced at $75,889
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500XD
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $71,555
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car, priced at $62,295
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive