Christopher Bradfield
Christopher Bradfield at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Christopher Bradfield

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Christopher Bradfield

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just had one of the best new car purchase experiences at this dealership; They were fair and straight forward, and no pressure on anything, cannot say enough about it. Very Professional. I dealt with Chri More

by jorgeluis@miracleweb.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union provided quality seamless service while I was in the market for buying a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted, and I knew that I wanted to buy a car and not lease a More

by Elizabeth.Kopp95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victor I appreciate your business and honesty and professionalism. This is my second car and hoping to keep doing business with you in the near future. Victor you are very loyal and you have treated More

by Ernie2486
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience As recent arrivals , we were shopping for a car , Chris was patient, understood what we wanted and helped in structuring to what was an great experien More

by Afaizan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! Chris was great to work with. Very knowledgeable , fair, friendly and responsive. Took all the stress of finding the best car at a great price Even More

by Lpjc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great guy!" As I walked into the beautiful showroom of Mercedes-Benz, Union, I was immediately greeted by one of their car dealers. Christopher Bradfield isn't ju More

by Lady in black 2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy purchase and superior service Extraordinarily experience at the Ray Catena dealership where Chris Bradfield provided personal, professional and responsive service throughout the pr More

by jonathangla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Premium, No Hassle Experience I highly recommend working with Chris, who honest, upfront, and gave me the best deal of any dealer. Chris goes the extra mile, even after the sale. More

by arsalanelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

True to their word Chris Bradfield went the extra mile. We agreed on a fair price for a GLS on what we thought my wife wanted. She then told me she wanted a different c More

by Warwickian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive