Nicholas Bradfield
Nicholas Bradfield at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Nicholas Bradfield

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Product Concierge

Mechanics

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Nicholas Bradfield

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Bradfield is the epitome of service at Catena Mercedes! Professional,polished and well versed in the car industry. He gets the job done quickly and efficiently. More

by Mark Settembre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience dealing with both Nick and Dan was unmatched by any other Mercedes Benz dealership. The vehicle I purchased was extremely rare and only available at a handful of dealers across the cou More

by Jeffel25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Bradfield was not only extremely professional but also had an exemplary knowledge of the automotive industry. It was his experience and expertise that made my purchase fast and flawless. I was thrill More

by Julie Davidovich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

If you go to this dealership, please dont buy a car from this guy. VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBLE. He kept promise that we would get our car by the end of week, never happens. We have to keep call him to know the More

by janice10292000
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Mr. Ng, We are terribly sorry to hear about this as our goal is always to provide the absolute best experience possible. We will look into this matter in depth to learn from it and do better. Please feel free to reach out to me direct to discuss this further. Thank you, Dan Liguori

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick demonstrates the meaning of Superb customer service! Nick was professional and courteous as well as quick to provide any assistance I needed! Thank you More

by Colleen Apter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service from Nick Bradfield Nck Bradfield was amazing. He was referred to me by a friend and he delivered. Tenured, proffesionall, knowledagble, great customer service. he kne More

by Bert
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas Bradfield made my Mercedes Benz experience easy! If you are in the market for a new Mercedes, go see Nick, he will take care of you. He is very knowledgeable, he is a good listener and he helped m More

by Carlos Aguilera
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience!!! It was a pleasure working with Nicholas Bradfield, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Nicholas is one of the best salespersons I've dealt wit More

by GarciaC23
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,710
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43 car, priced at $116,435
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $48,405
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $87,015
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $82,150
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Desg Manufaktur exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,335
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive