Nicholas Bradfield
Nicholas Bradfield at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Nicholas Bradfield

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Product Concierge

Mechanics

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Nicholas Bradfield

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was so professional. He went above and beyond for Me. Best salesperson ever! Helped me find a rare car. Got me a fair price no haggling. Nick was so well educated and so More

by BDHenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience dealing with both Nick and Dan was unmatched by any other Mercedes Benz dealership. The vehicle I purchased was extremely rare and only available at a handful of dealers across the cou More

by Jeffel25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Bradfield was not only extremely professional but also had an exemplary knowledge of the automotive industry. It was his experience and expertise that made my purchase fast and flawless. I was thrill More

by Julie Davidovich
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

If you go to this dealership, please dont buy a car from this guy. VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBLE. He kept promise that we would get our car by the end of week, never happens. We have to keep call him to know the More

by janice10292000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Mr. Ng, We are terribly sorry to hear about this as our goal is always to provide the absolute best experience possible. We will look into this matter in depth to learn from it and do better. Please feel free to reach out to me direct to discuss this further. Thank you, Dan Liguori

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick demonstrates the meaning of Superb customer service! Nick was professional and courteous as well as quick to provide any assistance I needed! Thank you More

by Colleen Apter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service from Nick Bradfield Nck Bradfield was amazing. He was referred to me by a friend and he delivered. Tenured, proffesionall, knowledagble, great customer service. he kne More

by Bert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas Bradfield made my Mercedes Benz experience easy! If you are in the market for a new Mercedes, go see Nick, he will take care of you. He is very knowledgeable, he is a good listener and he helped m More

by Carlos Aguilera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience!!! It was a pleasure working with Nicholas Bradfield, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Nicholas is one of the best salespersons I've dealt wit More

by GarciaC23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,485
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive