Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Connolly.
Christopher Connolly
Christopher  Connolly at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Connolly

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

167 Reviews of Christopher Connolly

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Connelly was great to deal with!! Chris took time..."

- jdm2004

Chris Connelly was great to deal with!! Chris took time to talk about financing options to make sure I was comfortable with my payment. Friendly service throughout the buying process not pushy !! A good car buying experience!! Thank you! I will recommend you to friends! Jeff Della Mattera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Apr 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Jeff, thank you for sharing your recent buying experience with Chris! We're thrilled he could deliver excellent service throughout the whole process and we hope you love your new ride! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very pleasant. Kris and Jared were very easy..."

- ldavis5194@gmail.com

They were very pleasant. Kris and Jared were very easy to talk to. Explained everything very well. I enjoyed speaking to both of them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 29, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for sharing your experience with Kris and Jared, we're lucky to have them on the Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat team!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 2016 I went from Nemer in Saratoga to Krystal to..."

- KSchumacher

In 2016 I went from Nemer in Saratoga to Krystal to purchase a vehicle (Ram). I have owned and leased Jeep’s for 15 years prior and trying to deal with an unfriendly dealership had really soured my opinion of Jeep’s. When I went to Krystal I had a truly great experience and didn’t hesitate to come back again, well I glad I went back because this time was even better! Helpful and courteous salespeople, and the finance guy was also wonderful! I have and will continue to recommend Krystal to everyone I know, as this is the best dealership around! Chris (my salesman) was super knowledgeable and took the time to go over every detail of my new Jeep, he was kind and professional. Would not hesitate to send anyone to see him in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 19, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're thrilled to hear our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat could make exceed your expectations and make your experience a great one! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback and look forward to your continued business!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience doing business with Krystal..."

- Jlin

This was my first experience doing business with Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. and they did not disappoint! Chris was awesome to work with. He was responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable making the purchase process stress free and seamless. I highly recommend both Chris and Krystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 22, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so happy our Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat team earned your five stars. Thanks, Jlin! We hope to see you again soon!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team! Fast quality service! Would gladly..."

- Ace

Great sales team! Fast quality service! Would gladly recommend to anyone shopping for a new or used car. Our family will enjoy this Jeep for years to come. 🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 15, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for this great review! We're glad our team has shown you a five-star experience and helped find you the right Jeep! Be sure to come to see us for your first oil change! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!!! Drove from 3 hours away..."

- Cprashaw711

Outstanding customer service!!! Drove from 3 hours away and they took care of everything! All I had to do was sign the paperwork and drive away! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Feb 23, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for making the trip to us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We're glad we could make it worthwhile! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was absolutely fantastic, more than..."

- CameronH54

The whole team was absolutely fantastic, more than helpful in every department and made sure I was taken care of properly! I’ll recommend to anyone I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Feb 24, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your confidence in Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing from start to finish!!! I got my dream..."

- eloccisano

They were amazing from start to finish!!! I got my dream car and they couldn’t have been any more nice or helpful with the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for trusting the Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat with your business! It was an honor helping you get behind the wheel of your dream car and we hope we can be of service to you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. No Hassle, fast and..."

- Caterman

Great car buying experience. No Hassle, fast and friendly service. To the point & honest on pricing, no bull!!! Very responsive to get mods to vehicle done overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with the Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat team! We're grateful for your business, as well as your kind words, and hope to see you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have now purchased two vehicles from Chris, and will..."

- B. Taylor

We have now purchased two vehicles from Chris, and will continue to come back! He is helpful, fair, and and a pleasure to deal with! They had quick and friendly service, and showed us all of the features of the car in great detail. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Jan 05, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad that Chris continues to earn your loyal business, as well as your five-star rating, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,825

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,825

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,155

2021 Dodge Durango

$38,155

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,236

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,236

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,796

2018 Nissan Altima

$14,796

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,559

2020 Jeep Compass

$22,559

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,015

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,015