About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Johnson.
Christopher Johnson
Christopher Johnson, Service, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Christopher Johnson

Service

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Christopher Johnson

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work"

- sky77

The service is fast, thorough, and expert. I especially benefit from the review of the whole car on every visit. The level of concern for the customer's comfort is appreciated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Joyce, Rick Reveles , Patti

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Leyendahp

CJ is awesome and listens to everything I needed for my car. Thanks CJ for your great service. My car was ready at the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Maintenance"

- Topgun

Thanks to CJ Johnson he is a very customer oriented person that knows how to help his customers. I will make my next appointment with him again. Tactful, Very Helpful, and Honest. No doubt I have my trust on him when I take my cars to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Cardealer1

I’m very happy with DCH Temecula! The service there is awesome! The employees are very honest too. The location is really clean and the bathrooms are really nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Triplett, Juan Serrano

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out as expected"

- notinterested

I always have my oil change done at this dealship as I end up paying more at other places. I also know that it will be done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast. Very clean"

- 6speedonly

I love going to DCH Honda of Temecula. The guys there are very friendly and always very helpful. Tim Joyce have been my writer my last few services and he is just wonderful to work with. Thank you for keeping my Civic like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mjrivera

The service department is hands down the only reason I come there. I would never purchase a car from DCH. Sales can learn a lot from their service department. Great customer service, they go above and beyond, they are extremely friendly, and they remembered me when I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CJ was amazing!"

- tcfischbach

What I love about it here is that nothing is “fishy” when it comes to maintenance. Everything is by routine unless other maintenance is required and if so, it’s only mentioned and recommended rather than pressured. CJ was so friendly and upbeat, he made my maintenance day pain and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DCH Honda nailed it again!!!"

- Crimefighter Fred

Once again, an outstanding experience. CJ was exceptionally great. He was always in communication with me and always updated me on the progress of my repairs. I thought the price was extremely fair. I have bought three cars through this dealership and always have my cars serviced through them. They are always positive, upbeat and very professional. Their shuttle driver, Bob, is super nice and a very good conversationalist. He should be commended as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob the shuttle driver

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service w/assertive staff!"

- maristellelbuan

I have given DCH Honda 5 stars due to their good, friendly customer service and knowledge skills! I have been their regular customer since 2005 and I do understand even if they are currently remodeling, the dealer is still in business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690