Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Park.
Christopher Park
Christopher Park at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville
Refer Me
4.7

Christopher Park

Sales & Leasing Floor Manager

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville

971 Wilmer Rd
Wentzville, MO 63385

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Employee Video

126 Reviews of Christopher Park

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and professional. I was still..."

- wfscrappinmom Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and professional. I was still grieving my husband’s recent death and Chris Parks was very understanding. My daughter and I were treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jackman

May 12, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate you and we look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will definitely recommend Wentzville Hyundai to my..."

- gsteele272 Verified Customer

I will definitely recommend Wentzville Hyundai to my friends and family. Chang promised the buying experience would be quick and he was spot on. All paperwork was signed and we were driving away in our new Tucson in less than an hour. We love Wentzville Hyundai and our new car. Thanks from Gary and Gayla Steele. PS, we love you too Chang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Jeff Jackman

Apr 27, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Gary and Gayla, we're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in and out I spent about a hour and a half..."

- Tensorpopo Verified Customer

They got me in and out I spent about a hour and a half and walked out with a car the bank thought was best and a car I've always wanted!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you and the feedback you provided us with! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chang was great to work with. Made purchasing my new..."

- d_williams47 Verified Customer

Chang was great to work with. Made purchasing my new vehicle fun and very easy. Highly impressed with the speed in which the purchase happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jackman, Randy Delgado

Apr 22, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

D, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was friendly and answered any questions I..."

- bettyvangilder Verified Customer

Sales person was friendly and answered any questions I had. He worked with me on getting the best deal. Good experience in purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Delgado

Apr 21, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Betty, We're excited to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate you! We look forward to years of continued service. Sincerely, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience and the salesman was..."

- Spencer Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience and the salesman was absolutely as nice as can be. He went over everything in depth and it was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Delgado

Apr 14, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello Spencer, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there misled me. They lied to me. I was ready..."

- wade.hahn Verified Customer

The people there misled me. They lied to me. I was ready to walk away from the deal that we had made on my vehicle. But then they told me that I would have a 30 year 300000 mile warranty. When it come time to look for my warranty information I come to find out they totally lied to me I have no warranty at all wasn't even offered another warranty because they hid the fact that they did not get the warranty. Not that anybody will ever read this or reply. And to top it off 5 months down the road rust is starting to show through the entire truck the stuff that you guys covered up is unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited , Darrin Bumpus

Mar 31, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello Wade, thank you for leaving your feedback for Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you have had with our dealership. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally to help address and resolve the concerns you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our dealership. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us directly at the dealership. We are available at your convenience at 636-887-8711 or manager@hyundaiofwentzville.com Thank you, Hyundai of Wentzville.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quit sending emails to me enough already. word word word..."

- kinglue Verified Customer

quit sending emails to me enough already. word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chang (Christopher) was great, explained everything we..."

- jpallme Verified Customer

Chang (Christopher) was great, explained everything we need to know about the financing, warranty & the vehicle, very knowledgeable about his products. Enjoyed working with him on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whited, Jeff Jackman

Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great quality and great people. Bring what..."

- Don & Jeanne Verified Customer

Great service great quality and great people. Bring what you have been doing best the quality of service and the genuine concern for the customer's satisfaction is great okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Clement Hyundai of Wentzville responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Hyundai of Wentzville. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in Wentzville, Missouri. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Hyundai Of Wentzville Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,607
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,924
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,639
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,713
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,614
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,614
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD