About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christos Pesirides.
Christos Pesirides
Christos Pesirides, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston
5.0

Christos Pesirides

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

32 Brighton Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Christos Pesirides

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far car is running great,"

- Vickyice

So far my car is in great condition. I am sure service department will help me to keep my car like this in future as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shlosman

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rava 4"

- Camara Rattigan

I am been looking for new car for some time. Herb Chambers were to deliver. I feel the information provided was accurate. I also felt that what we negotiated and discuss over email was honored unlike other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Reske

Feb 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much for your recommenation! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 purchase"

- Rav4

Good experience . Haider and Ryan were very good and followed up. One observation: when put on hold on the phone, there is no background sound and sometimes takes a while for the person to pickup, so not sure if the line got disconnected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haider Amin, Ryan McDonnell

Jan 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about the phones, there must be a technical issue because we typically have music and a greeting from Herb playing while on hold. I will look into this at once. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Happy New Year! Howie Reske, General Manager

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- KyriakiP

Awesome service from start to finish! We reached out to Christos & he didn't waist anytime helping us find what we were looking for. Thanks Herb Chambers Toyota for the excellent service we are 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunningham

Sep 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to know you found a vehicle you love. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and informative"

- Nini

I needed a new car but, was worried about taking on a loan. First, we picked out a RAV4. Then we did a road test. I loved that car. The sales people worked and we came up with the decision to buy the car, out right. Except for having to write the biggest check of my life, it was an enjoyable experience. In hind sight, I am pleased with my decision and am thankful for the help and support of the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunningham

Sep 19, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Christos and Mark. They are valuable members of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Highlander Hybrid"

- Ed

This was a pleasant experience and I am very happy with our new car. Chris was very knowledgeable about the car and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewayne Holman

Aug 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Ed, for taking the time to write this review! Congratulations on your purchase and if you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb team!"

- jay&bizzy

We knew what car we wanted(Avalon Touring)-team met us where we were,no distractions. Obviously listened to us,no irrelevant pitches. Very pleasant,professional team-took excellent care of us. Positive experience in every regard.-and we had visited 3 other dealers. Jay and Bizzy McCabe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kamieneski, Kenny Leung

Mar 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Bizzy and Jay, for taking the time to share your experience with our crew! It’s a pleasure to hear that team was able to assist you with your new ToyotaAvalon Touring. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,349

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,528

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,016