Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Malin.
Christy Malin
Christy Malin at Desoto AutoMall
5.0

Christy Malin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Desoto AutoMall

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

I have been with Desoto for 9 plus years. I graduated college with a degree in Business Management & Sales & Marketing. I live locally here in Arcadia. I'm easy to get a hold of at any time of the day or weekends.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

I have been selling vehicles for over 7 years.

I'm certified in both Ford and Ram products.

View more specialties & trainings

41 Reviews of Christy Malin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy Malin was Fabulous! Her Knowledge, Skills,..."

- ParadiseDreams

Christy Malin was Fabulous! Her Knowledge, Skills, Customer Service and making dreams come true were amazing. Timing is everything. She really cares about her customers. We will highly recommend Christy Malin to any of our friends. Thank you Lori Ann and Dwight Mertens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person..."

- Mdaughtreyjr

Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person selling me my new ranger. Completely worked with me and my time schedule. Met with more early in the morning to deliver my vehicle. Got my price range and and my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- cdpats

This has been one of the best experiences at a car dealer that we have had. Our sales person Christy was really on the ball. She not only answered all our questions but was thoroughly right on in her search for our vehicle. She was attentive and not high pressure sales person. She went over and above what our expectations were. She spent countless time researching for the Vehicle we wanted and could afford. The whole DeSoto Dealership gets a big well done and many thanks. I would really highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks so much to Christy and all those involved in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Cline

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Diane

Christy is very friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy. I have purchased many new vehicles and this was by far the best experience ever in the least amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- hellcatrnd

Very easy to deal with. There was no sales pressure and Christy made the process very enjoyable. The sales department worked with use regarding our 3 trade-ins. Overall it was a pleasant experience. The service after the sale has been excellent. I highly recommend Christy and the Desoto Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Zimmerman

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest straight forward professionalism "

- Jeff321

Christy made this truck buying experience the best I’ve ever been involved in. She made the numbers work and was very understanding and capable. The easiest vehicle purchase ever! Still a couple little cosmetic things to take care of but I know she will get it taken care of. Nick in finance was also top notch. In and out of his office in 10 minutes tops. Even the service guys stayed late to do an alignment on my vehicle . I greatly appreciate all of them. DeSoto is a well run operation! Thank you all Jeff Reed Melbourne Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ZERO PRESSURE "

- CMR369

Christy Malin did a wonderful job meeting the requirements I needed for a truck. At once my new vehicle was prepped and ready. Christy went into the details of my new truck and made sure I was satified before I drove off the lot. I WILL absolutley be doing business with the Desoto Auto Mall again. The personnel there are a great example as to how customer service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience With DeSoto AutoMall"

- bbfry813@yahoo.com

Christy Malin of DeSoto AutoMall found the exact SUV I was looking for, gave me fair pricing and trade in value. Everyone I dealt with was very professional there which includes Christy, Rob Rose and Nick Greth. I would recommend DeSoto AutoMall and Christy to anyone looking to buy an automobile or truck, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rose, Nick Greth

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience EVER!"

- Cdwigg

Working with Christy Malin to buy our Grand Caravan SXT was absolutely a joy. This was certainly the best car buying experience we’ve ever had, and we highly recommend this dealership and Christy to anyone thinking about purchasing a new vehicle !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Greth

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"interesting, helpful, and a nicer affordable vehicle"

- violet234

Leased a better vehicle than intended. Paperwork was a little slow, but still got to drive away a vehicle by lunch. What more could I want!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,185

2018 Ram 3500

$51,185

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,075

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,075

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,285

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $98,520

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,520

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $81,755

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,755

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,230

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,230

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,860

2019 Ram 1500

$37,860

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,825

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,825