Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christy Martinez.
Christy Martinez
Christy Martinez at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Christy Martinez

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

60 Reviews of Christy Martinez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process, nice sales rep, very professional. Kristy..."

- Tliv

Smooth process, nice sales rep, very professional. Kristy was ready to ask any questions and provided accurate answers. She also sat me with me for hours trying to figure out what the right car/payment would be for me. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was helpful with my needs for a new car. I would..."

- Kalani

Christy was helpful with my needs for a new car. I would recommend people I know when they are in need of a new car, to visit Christy at Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Kalani! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was wonderful to work with she got us the price we..."

- Eric26casn

She was wonderful to work with she got us the price we where looking for in our price range I would work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you love the new car!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was a pleasure to work with. She was super..."

- jefbrown99

Christy was a pleasure to work with. She was super friendly and knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions. The entire process was super easy. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate you stopping by and look forward to your next visit!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. If I had any questions about any topic,..."

- hunhw060

Very helpful. If I had any questions about any topic, they were answered promptly. If there were any issues, changes were corrected as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy the new car!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy is sweet and helpful making it a seamless process..."

- Amy

Christy is sweet and helpful making it a seamless process for me. I recommend her!! This is the second lease in two years from here, and I would come back to Wilsonville Toyota anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Amy! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Wilsonville Toyota was mixed. On the..."

- mvpguy

Our experience at Wilsonville Toyota was mixed. On the upside, the process was quick and friendly. I also like the “No Bull” price idea. On the downside, there were two things that really irked us: 1) when they first presented us with the printed deal, there were a lot of items added onto the price that also added thousands of dollars to the price. They employed the assumptive close on all of these items that were not required. We told them at least four times that we only wanted to pay for the required costs, but we were ignored an equal number of times. We got it down to where we wanted it. The Lesson: go over each individual item with them and be sure of whether you do or don’t want them. 2) Interest Rate: In spite of having a very high FICO score, we were shown an interest rate over 5.5%. We objected to that. They asked us what kind of payment we wanted. We said we don’t focus on payments at all, only interest rate. So, they next trotted out a deal closer to 2.5%. This was palatable to us, so we went forward. The Lesson: Pay attention to the interest rate they show you. If you’ve bought cars before, you know what rates are prevailing, and you know your credit score, you deserve a competitive rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2021

mvpguy responded

I know the protection plans are optional, but they were not presented as such. That's why I said the assumptive close was used. Several times we said we didn't want ANY optional costs in our deal and were ignored each time. So much for "tailor fit to our customer's needs." That didn't happen.

Mar 15, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. Since our sales advocates present numbers and do every part of the transaction, it is important that we are able have a process for them to follow. Toyota Financial is by far our biggest lender and they post standard rates that match with customer’s credit scores. This why we use them to show numbers and see where we need to be and then the sales person gets a manager involved. I’m happy to hear we were able to secure such a competitive rate for you but not all of our customers would be approved for that. As far as the protections go on the vehicle that is optional as we explain and have multiple check points in our process to make sure they are fully disclosed and tailor fit to our customer’s needs. Thanks again for your business and feedback, we truly do appreciate both! If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out directly to our General Sales Manager Josh Von Ruden.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so safe and quick! Best car buying..."

- Cbanks

The process was so safe and quick! Best car buying experience I have ever had.. not to mention I love my car! The new RAV4 is so sporty and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden, Tyson Tavolazzi

Mar 17, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had such a great time with us. Enjoy the new RAV4!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy MartinezWilsonville..."

- Marcus

Christy Martinez Wilsonville Toyota 503-300-8802 cmartinez@wilsonvilletoyota.com Christy is the best! Great working with her. :) It was really quick and fast. And Christy was very nice and thorough. Thank you so much. - Marcus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie and Daniel were awesome too!

Mar 16, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Marcus!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was very aggressive and pushy even though I..."

- joel

Salesperson was very aggressive and pushy even though I was clear that I willing to purchase a vehicle from them. Happy with my new Tacoma but the experience wasn't great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 08, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

I am glad to hear you are happy with your new Tacoma but saddened to understand that the experience wasn't everything you'd hoped for. Christy was really excited to get your truck delivered because supply has been so tight for the last year. We'll work with her and the rest of our team to make sure we're not presenting a pushy experience for future guests. Thank you for your business and your feedback! - Boyce Maclaurie, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD