Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Martinez.
Christy Martinez
Christy Martinez at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Christy Martinez

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Christy Martinez

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was very patient with and helped me with all of..."

- Thomasj71

Christy was very patient with and helped me with all of my concerns throughout the entire process. I appreciate her helping us ultimately get what we wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review Thomas, we really appreciate the positive feedback and are thrilled Christy was able to help you so much at our store!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, everything went smoothly. Christy was friendly..."

- Diane

Overall, everything went smoothly. Christy was friendly and accommodating. Time waiting for processing was shorter than other dealerships. Wish an estimate of fees and taxes was on sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for you 4-star review Diane, we really appreciate it and we will look into putting more transparent options like fees and taxes on the sticker!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication! Has always helped me as best they..."

- allison.rae.35

Great communication! Has always helped me as best they can. Definitely would recommend to anyone else! Always honest and reliable. The only dealer I have gone through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Franzen

Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy was great! Very patient about finding me the..."

- MJ

Christy was great! Very patient about finding me the exact car I was looking for, even showing me cars that weren't out on the lot yet. Very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in until I walked out I felt my..."

- meghansmom36

From the moment I walked in until I walked out I felt my needs were being met. I told Christy what I wanted and she made the deal happen. I was so happy I had tears of joy! Christy did a amazing job listening to my unique situation.. I will most definitely be buying another vehicle here when the time comes. Thank you Christy and Wilsonville Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The service was prompt, and..."

- Mark

What a great experience! The service was prompt, and everyone I spoke with was easy-going. Christy made the whole process informative and pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Mark!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Was really busy when I went in..."

- Dennisjm28

Awesome customer service! Was really busy when I went in but Christy helped every step of the way and I will definitely come back for future car shopping/buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christy IS AMAZING! Her patience, kindness and..."

- Reilingmullins

Christy IS AMAZING! Her patience, kindness and hospitality saw us through the process of purchasing! Everyone worked to keep us safe too. Thankful for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Tacoma from Christy. She was very easy to..."

- jim

Bought a 2020 Tacoma from Christy. She was very easy to work with and helped make the purchase go smoothly. Thank you Christy for staying well past closing time to help with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Jim!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and had a complicated transaction and Christie..."

- vcaries88

Came in and had a complicated transaction and Christie was able to help me and take her time closing a deal. I love the car I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379